arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 1089 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1089 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5

Choon S.
Сінгапур
03 липня 2016
Excellent Hotel and Facilities
great hotel facilities and staff services.

Choon S.
Сінгапур
01 липня 2016
Great Hotel
Excellent hotel facilities and friendly staff service. Great spa bath tub and also location where it is near to train station as well as shopping. Value for money as well as I got a great deal from agoda. Will definitely choose back the same hotel

Irah A.
Філіппіни
24 червня 2016
A gem in the city
The staff were very kind and helpful. It is very accessible from metro, just a minute away from Ximen metro. Snacks and evrything in the fridge were complimentary. I was preparing something for my sister's bday and they were very accomodating to all my requests, patiently answering all my questions and I can really feel the genuine concern they have for us. They are very warm and welcoming and I really appreciate that they would address all the concerns we have during our stay. Highly recomended! Thank you for the hospitality!

Junhong W.
Тайвань
24 червня 2016
good
good

Pui L.
Гонконг
22 червня 2016
Very nice room and location
Staff was very polite and helpful yet they speak multi languages. Hotel is located near MRT station which is just few steps away. Room is tidy and spacious. Light is not bright enough.

Li T.
Малайзія
20 червня 2016
Great hotel!!!
The location of the hotel is good, MRT n ximengdin are nearby, staffs performed good n friendliness. We took early flight in morning n they prepare a light breakfast with bread n soya drink so that we can aet in the car on the way to airport.

CHAN P.
Гонконг
20 червня 2016
Great deal for excellent location
Convenient, quiet, spacious, only available if reserve well in advance.

Pui K.
Китай
17 червня 2016
No comments
Good

Jeannette W.
Сінгапур
04 червня 2016
Great location and easy access to everything
Location is great for travelling to meetings since it has easy access to main stations and near main roads to get cabs. It is also easy access to dining options

Suz Y.
Тайвань
26 травня 2016
Great
Good