Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 747 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 747 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,9
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

IAN S. з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Great position for sightseeing.
Friendly personnel, clean, rooftop bar.
this hotel is in a great position for seeing wat pho, wat arun (short river crossing) and the palace and emerald buddha. the breakfast was reasonably good although my wife told me that the thai breakfast was not as good as the english breakfast. the staff were friendly and helpful at all times and the rooftop bar had spectacular views of bangkok in all directions.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2012

Theodora H. з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good location, in the hart of China town
Good rooms with hot shower and ac. Breakfast good.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2012

Tanapon T. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Hotel very good in center of town
Location Superb
Hotel locatation is very nice in china town Old and under expectation ,
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2012

Yueh P. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
old fashion hotel
quite hotel
Inside hotel does not have have safety box, the room very smelly and very dirty with dust. We stay 3 night at there and the room-keeping juz throw our shirt together to the chair without keep it nice. And the dustbin full with rubbish without clean it.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2012

CHIEN N. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Wonderful Hotel
Staffs are very friendly. Rooms are clean and clear.
I love this hotel. Nothing to claim. I will return here.
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2012

Lychhe T. з Камбоджа
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Medium Hotel but small rooms
Room View
My stay was overal fine. But the bathroom was not so clean and the shower was not so comfortable.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2012

Anna S. з Нідерланди
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
large rooms, great view.
large rooms great view
the swimming pool, jacuzie is very small. And you have to pay 150 baht per person. Not very friendly! Very bad breakfast. Loud noise of the television. Breakfast eggs are prepared , so no fresh fried eggs. Roof restaurant closed on times the are supposed to be open!
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2012

Parinda S. з США
Група
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Friendly Staff, Okay Rooms
Friendly staff
Cheap rooms, don't expect too much. Standard comfort. They ask that you leave your keys at the front desk and to retrieve them from there when you want to go back to your room. They don't seem to verify your identity. They were trying to hand me someone else's room keys when they misunderstood me. The staff were very polite and nice though.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2012

Dhawal N. з Індія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Bad hotel with smelly rooms
not worth the price
Very bad experience staying at the hotel. Smelly rooms, no good ambience, no co-operation from hotel staff and no good service...
Переглянуто 25 липня 2012

Ajay S. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Good hotel at reasonable rate
Location, Ambience
located in the vicinity of china town this hotel provides a good ambience at a very resonable rate. the hotel also provides a quality room service. however there is no provision of breakfast in the room charges and one may have to bear extra cost. further, ther is no massage facility in the hotel. must be preferred by indians as there are numerous vegetarians restuarents around the corner. this hotel is also near to various renowned temples in bangkok.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2012