Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 747 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 747 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Charles з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Nice older hotel with competent staff
nice view, reasonably-priced buffet breakfast, smiling staff, unlimited hot water
well located, next to thieves market, chinatown and within walking distance to many sites. large and comfy rooms. older bathrooms but unlimited hot water, contrary to many other hotels with individual hot water tanks. as rooms are on upper floors, they are quiet. hotel is totally non-smoking. safety deposit box is same as in banks. and if you lose the key, it will cost you a lot. buffet breakfast at $5 offers great choice of american and asian food, including made to order eggs. coffee is great but pancakes are so so.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2011

Teeraboon з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2011 р.
Middle of China Town
Accessibility, and lots of foods surrounded
comfy and lots of food around the hotel itself. lots of stuff to shop in day time in china town too.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2011

mariano з Аргентина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2011 р.
8os look all over......
the view from the top roof.
if you are into china town shopping this location is great.other wise you up for trouble. is far away from the rest of bangkok, all the new malls ,nigths markets and alas.very close to the grand palace.the hotel is stuck in the 80s . all arround, even the security boxes are big enoutgh to fit a check book and nothing else.the staff is very frienly and try very hard to acomodate all the acostum conforts that we are used to.no very sucesfull.:(.the gym will cost you 150bth. for like 5 machines.all prices at bar and restaurant dont included vat or service. be aweare.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2011

Sichanh з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2011 р.
Nice hotel but far to shopping center
Concierge
thank you first to the concierge, i don't remember his name but very good and he give me some information that even the reception didn't know (some people at the reception don't speak english and that is a big problem ! ) the room was nice and clean. i would like to use the cd at the business center but unfortunately 2 was stucked and 1 just destroy bad point as well for the fitness and swimming pool ! need to pay have access for 1 day (8am to 6pm).
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2011

Monjurul з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
Best hotel in china town
The Location very good
I love to stay in grandee ville hotel for sure i will go there again
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2011

Hemendranath з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Clean efficient hotel
Good location
Good, clean hotel with friendly efficient staff. Room service was fast and reasonably priced. Rooms were fine. Bathroom OK, hot tap was luke warm. Very close to china town.
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2011

AGNES з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2011 р.
Nice Hotel
Good location & Friendly Staff
warm welcome at the entrance. reception staffs are friendly with a smile. convenient location for food. taxi & tuk-tuk stand by the road side of the hotel. we went to show by tuk-tuk & enjoyed the ride round the city with very cheap fare. of course, you must bargain before you get on the ride. it is so fortunate that we get a taxi driver that speaks our language and he has become our free tour guide for our 5 days visit in thailand. and of course we paid him the taxi fare by negotiating first. the room is good except the shower need some skills to get it right, hahaha....... view of the city is beautiful from our room on high floor.
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2011

Jieren з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
very good location within the heart of chinatown
very economical in pricing!
very good location within the heart of chinatown. lots of good food within the vicinity. hotel is very clean too. staff speaks english. hotel price is very competitive too. would definitely go back to again.
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2011

Benjaphornwan з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2011 р.
too old! but good price and location
middle of China town
cheap! easy to find food smell not really nice, very very old!, and old decoration it's good if you just wanna explore the china town and save bugget!
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2011

NEO з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2011 р.
Lovely hotel
Nice food around the hotel
- pleasant stay, but could be better if there is internet connection in the room. - wireless connection at the hotel lobby would be better
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2011


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: