Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 747 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 747 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

vinder з Канада
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
nice loation loveley hotel
very kind staff
i have wonderfull stay . i will recomend this hotel to my friends
Переглянуто 15 липня 2011

vinder з Канада
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2011 р.
very good location and helping staff
lobby is great
I really like this hotel. I stay couple of time and also recomend my friends.
Переглянуто 14 липня 2011

Thasanee з Таїланд
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2011 р.
Service with a smile
big room, clean and convenient
quite place and room is clean and convenient to go shopping in big market
Переглянуто 14 липня 2011

Leung з Сінгапур
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2011 р.
Poor location and bad service
cheap, rooms were decent
The location was not near chinatown, and few taxi drivers seem to know where this hotel was located. Hotel staff was not friendly and unable to answer certain queries on transport.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2011

karl з США
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2011 р.
in chinatown
friendly staff
for the price the grand ville is a good hotel. nice people. breakfast buffet is included.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2011

Kevin з Австралія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 21 ночей в Травень 2011 р.
The whole package!
Close to major temple attractions, all modes of transport, visitor friendly, clean comfortable rooms, courteous and friendly staff.
this hotel offers everything a travellor to bangkok could desire. clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet and friendly helpful staff. it is located in the hub of chinatown and is situated near major toursit attractions and all modes of transport. we met two other couples while there who changed hotels and came to stay at the grandeville. they too were impressed. thank you agoda and grandeville staff.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2011

Saket з Індія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2011 р.
Cosy hotel like home away home
Cleaniness
The stay was good & was homely experience, enjoyed the stay
Переглянуто 23 червня 2011

Clancy з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2011 р.
Decent hotel in ok location
Easy to get to khaosan rd
good sized rooms. staff spoke little english but concierge at front door very helpful.
Переглянуто 20 червня 2011

Frances з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2011 р.
Htl staff great esp housemaid. Location good
Safe environment , clean.
The housemaid was terrific I felt safe the hotel is in a good position it is clean and the rooms large. What I would have liked was tea/coffe facilities in the room. But I have stayed at this hotel before and I returned so that says it all.
Переглянуто 05 червня 2011

Nicala з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2011 р.
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2011


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: