Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 747 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 747 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Lucyna з Польща
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2011 р.
Lovely hotel for good price
Very polite staff, good service and location
The hotel has good location (not far from main points of Bagkok). The staff is very polite and helpful. I reccommed to book taxi by the hotel reception so the taxi driver will transport you for proper place for reasonable price. The view from the roof is nice. The food could be better.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

raccanelli з Італія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2011 р.
good choice
wonderful roof restaurant at 24th floor
I reccommend it for short and long staing in Bangkok
Переглянуто 03 березня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ratchananon з Таїланд
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
Hotel close to the main road but not that nice
Location, hotel is close to the main road, easy to find
The room is a bit small,
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

daniel з Великобританія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2011 р.
shocking
avoid ata ll costs - sleep on the street
rip off rip off staff clueless - wanted to charge for lots of extras, i neever had - maps , fone calls , faxes
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Erik з Швеція
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2011 р.
Excellent location next to Chinatown
Top floor night view over Bangkok, large tidy room
Excellent location next to Chinatown and walking distance to the river Prahya and river boat peer no. 5. Top floor night view over Bangkok was really something. The room was large with one normal and one "grandlit".
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jian з Канада
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2011 р.
Good Hotel and friendly staff
Big room, close to attractions
Come back to Grande Ville after trying other hotels in this area. Book another three days for two rooms. Staff there are service minded. every request is well attended. except traffic jam during the daytime, can not think of other drawbacks. Recommend this hotel if you want to visit main attractions.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

rishi з Індія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2011 р.
Lovely Hotel
Far from Airport
Dear Friends, Swadikey, It is very nice hotel. With easy access to all amenities. The reception was very friendly and also they allowed me to check in early when reached at 8:00 am. The hotel has very good view on the top. you can see panaromic view of bangkok. Most of good sight seeing places are near by only and you can reach to them by foot. Overall I would like to stay in this hotel again when ever I come to bangkok again. Thank you so much.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Monjurul з Бангладеш
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2011 р.
Great location with Wide and tiddy rooms
room very big and clean,hotel staff very good,near to china town
our stay in hotel was very good. i enjoy entire my whole trip.my room was clean and wide room.room service is very good.the food in hotel also very good. i like to stay in this hotel. for sure whenever we will go again bangkok stay in same hotel.
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

charlotte з Великобританія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2011 р.
Good place, great value and location
rooftop jacussi (though u have to pay)
really nice staff, good location and clean and tidy rooms.
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

charlotte з Великобританія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2011 р.
great hotel for the price!
Location, staff, clean, rooftop jacuzzi pool!
We stayed twice in a month! Really enjoyed the area, very vibrant and busy and nice to come back to cool cleaned room and pool. The wifi never worked but if they get that sorted would be even better.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: