Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 747 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 747 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Avril з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2011 р.
Great service and love the free WiFi
Free WiFi, Complimentary breakfast,
Great room our first night, lovely size. Second night we moved rooms, this one smaller but still nice. We did not like how two single beds had been pushed together to make a double bed. Was uncomfortable. Also the lift is a little ancient :) is very slow, we walked 5 floors and beat the elevator. It was in a great location, very friendly service and great food.
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2011

daniel з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2011 р.
absolutely shocking - avoid at all costs
none - absolute disgrace
dreadful service - no internet at all - charged for usinmg the pool - shocking no understanding of people that need to use internet - charge you for service but it doesnt ever work tried to charge me for a fone call i never made tried to harge me for a map that was in the room , that the maid said had gone - it hadnt , shed hidden it behind the bed charged 5 uk punds to send a fax - absolute disgrace - no idea how people stay there
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2011

Jian з Канада
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2011 р.
Good Hotel and friendly staff
big room with twin and single bed
exceed our expectation considering the money paid. hotel room is big with both twin and single beds in room. very good for a family with a child. room is clean and well maintained, though a bit old fashion. many turist attracions are nearby. good for leisure and sightseeing travellers.
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2011

Imee з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
Great Location and closer to Tourist Attractions
Friendly Staff
We find the staff very friendly and very helpful.The hotel is in such a great location as a number of tourist spots i.e.Temple of the Reclining Budhha, Grand Palace, Temple of the Emerald Buddha, etc. are close by ( about 15 to 20 minutes walk from the hotel. There is also a Travel tour desk at the lobb of the hotel y so it is most convenient for tourist who wishers to go on tour to other sites of Thailand. We will definitely book again with Grande Ville when we go back to Thailand.
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2011

John з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2011 р.
clean sizable rooms and convienient location
Location easy access to tours and transp[ort
enjoyed the hospitality, good safe and clean environment. would come back for sure.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2011

martin з США
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
great location but small room.
location good for shoping.
Everything is fine except breakfast is almost the same every morning.
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2011

alexander з Норвегія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2011 р.
Cheap hotel with friendly staff!
staff, cheap, rooftop with small pool
one day stay, staff was friendly... rooms were ok, old, and no safe depositbox. 10 minute walk from main street in chinatown.
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2011

Laura з Естонія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2011 р.
Good location but hotel needs renovating
Location, view over the city, friendly staff
very good location for sightseeing. there's a marvellous view over the city from upper floors of the hotel and from the restaurant/bar on the 24th floor
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2011

Mohammad з Пакистан
Група
Номер підвищеної комфортності зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2010 р.
Good rooms but not a great location
Located near Chinatown - close to the temples
The hotel itself was nice with large spacious rooms and excellent bathrooms. But finding it upon arriving was a hassle.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2011

VIKRAM з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
Bad Location...below average hotel
Cheap ...that is the only thing that can be mentioned
the location of the hotel is terrible.the area is shabby,over crowded and there is no bts/metro connectivity.if your aim in bangkok is 'shopping'or sightseeing then this can be the worst locations to stay.i feel best place to stay in bangkok for tourists is 'sukhumvit'
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2011


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: