Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 747 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 747 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Troy з Австралія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
Comfortable hotel in Bangkok Chinatown area
Big hotel, good location, helpful staff.
large hotel conveniently located in chinatown area. very close to samphaeng shopping area. also within walking distance of the palace and wat pho. good size rooms with plenty of space, a little bit old though. nice rooftop restaurant with good views of bangkok.
Переглянуто 31 січня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Peter з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2011 р.
Great location with the best views over the city
Friendly service, great location
It would have been about six months since my last visit an I was surprised that the people at the front door remembered me, given the number of people see every day. Out of all the hotels I have stayed in this would have to be the best city hotel I've come acrossed, friendly helpful staff and a great location for shopping or site seeing around Bangkok.
Переглянуто 30 січня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Janthraporn з Таїланд
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2011 р.
Good location for shopping
Good taste at Thai restaurant on 2nd floor
- Convenient to travel in city or shopping around - Easy to find traditional food - Room is a little bit old but clean
Переглянуто 26 січня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sascha з Австрія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
Great hotel with tremendous view
Nice and comfy rooms, great view
We stayed here for our last four days in Thailand and we really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are very comfy and big, and the hotel is in a very good condition. For it is the only skyscraper in Chinatown you get a tremendous view from your room. The staff is a bit sloppy and the air condition is quite loud but the breakfast buffet had a wide choice. Most tuktuk drivers cannot find the hotel so you best take a business card of it with you.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

kim з США
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
musty old hotel w/ beautiful rooftop views
location, restaurant
dark old hotel, smelly rooms almost nonexistant service on rooftop bar and restaurant, no pool.
Good: The location was great. Close to the river, near street food in chinatown, and a reasonable taxi ride to other locations in the city. The 2nd floor restaurant had amazing, delicious food and the people were very friendly. The roof has beautiful views. All in all we would stay again, although we would insist on seeing more rooms in hopes of something better.
Переглянуто 19 січня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Andrew з Нова Зеландія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
Good China town location
Handy location at fair price, was not expensive. Service was ok.
Relatively dated but was clean and functional, also had to pay for pool which close around 6pm.
No problems, pleasant enough,good value for money. Handy enough location in China Town if that is where you want to stay
Переглянуто 18 січня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Niraj з Індія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
Average hotel
Area
no wi-fi
grande ville has a great location from the point of view of an indian traveller... as there are many indian food joints in phahurat area. rooms are spacious but not very well done up.
Переглянуто 18 січня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Niraj з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2011 р.
Grande Ville Hotel
spacious rooms
no nightlife in the area
Grande Ville is probably one of the better hotels in Phahurat / China town area. The plus point of staying in this area is that there are many cheap food options around and there is also the sempeng market close-by for the business traveller.
Переглянуто 18 січня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Niraj з Індія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
Grand for sure
swimming pool, good restaurant
no internet in rooms
rooms are nice n clean. staff is helpful and polite. food is excellent. overall good stay.
Переглянуто 18 січня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

grace з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Грудень 2010 р.
Service for value and amazingly spacious rooms
Convenient location: near tourist spots; accommodating staff
Would love to have a spa and massage parlor at the hotel.
the hotel exceeded our expectation for the value we paid. the rooms were clean and spacious. the staff are very helpful. they also give hot water upon request. definitely highly recommended!
Переглянуто 11 січня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: