Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 747 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 747 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Sarah з Великобританія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2010 р.
Good price for a decent hotel
The hotel is well located for the Grand Palace and some of Bangkok's better temples
Certain breakfast foods ran out at the weekend and were not replaced
The hotel was very good value for money. Our room was a good size and had an excellent view of the city. The hotel was well located for sight seeing during the day and eating in China town in the evening.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2011

Donald з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2010 р.
Good hotel for taking a break from Bangkok
Quiet rooms, nice views
Expensive Wifi, odd location
It's a huge though old but well-maintained hotel. I was on a high floor and so I had a great view and couldn't hear any traffic noise, or other guests for that matter, which can be very nice if you need a break from Bangkok. I suppose it's technically in Chinatown, but you're not really within walking distance of any really good Chinese restaurants. You are close to little India though, lots of Indian restaurants but you need to know Indian food really well to be able to pick from them wisely. The breakfast buffet is decent... they have an omelet guy and really good coffee. Restaurant on the roof served good food, and with an amazing view.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2011

Rajeev з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2010 р.
Great Location with Wide and very clean room
Room Service,Room cleaning is very good,Good Location
i didnt find any weaknesses of this hotel
i enjoy my stay to stay in grand ville hotel for sure i m gona to stay there again in my next visit to bangkok. this hotel is really worth of price.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2010

Mark з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Апартаменти Юніор зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2010 р.
Very Nice with city veiws
Great staff, Great views, Good breakfast
Pool on roof you have to pay seperate & its very small.
Staff lovely. Rooms arent to bad. But the views at night are great. The pool is small on the roof & you have to pay for it.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2010

Geoffrey з Великобританія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2010 р.
Good value hotel
Amazing view of the floodlit Bangkok temples and Grand Palace
Quiet in the evenings
the hotel is west of chinatown and a bit out of the way. it has a chinese feel to it which basicly boils down to good value but not stylish. it has a car park and a roof restaurant. it is the restaurant that is essential viewing.
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2010

Ronald з Великобританія
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2010 р.
Ideal situation in Chinatown
Easy to reach the river on foot and to enjoy the colourful Chinese markets
Superb rooftop restaurant but disappointing food
We really enjoyed our stay at the Grande Ville Hotel and would certainly love to stay there again in the future
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2010

Dili з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2010 р.
Great stay
Jacuzzi on the roof top, breakfast buffet, money exchange right next door. markets at the door step. Best time to shop is in the early morning, 11m - 9am as these are the times for wholesale purchases, so goods are cheap. There is a little tour guide booth there and the ladies that runs it are very friendly and informative. Went and had a Thai body massage on their recommondation and it was fabulous.
Rooms can be renovated a little bit more, alarm clocks or a clock in general in the room would be great.
It was a good stay. Helpful staff. ALthough I was told they exchange NZ$, I found on arrival they only exchange Aus$. Thankfully there's a bank right next door. Many markets in close proximity. China town and Indian markets. All in all a good stay. As mentioned the Jacuzzi on the roof top is really nice. But not so much in the afternoon when it's too hot though as it's also scroching hot on the roof top.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2010

Jose з Португалія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2010 р.
Good value for money
Location and service in the hotel
shower system in the room
The hotel is located in a nice area of the city. With easy access to the main areas for shopping and sightseeing. The room was very big and the beds were comfortable. Only minor detail was the shower system a little bit old, but except from that was all good!
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2010

Chan з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2010 р.
Great location but need renovation
Location
No room internet
Great location and nice breakfast. Room need to be renovated. Is perfect if room internet service available.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2010

Souvik з Індія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2010 р.
Ultimate location with a good service
Location, Service (24 hr Food Service), Room Cleaning Service, Room Size
ISD Call Rates (Too High),
We reached there at around 1AM in the morning and were starving and found that they had 24 hour food service. Though the food quality is same as packed food, the service was very prompt. The food rates were also reasonable. The location is awesome with the Grand Palace, Wat Pho and China Town within walking distance. There was also no hassle while checking out and the room service was also good.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2010


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: