Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 747 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 747 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,9
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

SUNNY S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Grande Ville Hotel stay
great location for me , easy to access public transport & good customer service
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok again.
Переглянуто 20 березня 2013

SUNNY S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Grande Ville Hotel stay
easy to access public transport , near to the shopping centre & good customer service.
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
Переглянуто 20 березня 2013

SUNNY S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
GrandeVille Hotel stays
great locaiton, near to the shopping , easy to access public transport.
It's near to China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
Переглянуто 20 березня 2013

SUMET K. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Good feeling
ืnear shopping market, convenience to transportation, have a parking area
Переглянуто 16 березня 2013

David W. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Met expectations. Not great. Not bad.
Roof garden diner/bar. Handy for Grand Palace, river etc. Great views over city-spectacular at night.
We were happy for the price we paid. Decor and rooms look rather "tired" but staff compensate for that with their friendliness and attentiveness.
Переглянуто 16 березня 2013

Karl S. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
enjoyed the location and generaly friendly staff
location, location,location
Переглянуто 15 березня 2013

Ma. R. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
very good
accessible, great staff, comfortable
Переглянуто 13 березня 2013

RAJARSHI N. з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Comfortable stay but good for business
close to some Buddhist wats, close to river and close to some wholesale markets
Переглянуто 12 березня 2013

Lee C. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Big room
Sky lounge
Overall service is good and clean. The door man is helpful. But no free access to wifi.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2013

Jason B. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Great location but not much else
Location, rooftop
The only good things about the hotel were the location to the old city and the hotel's rooftop. While the location is good for the old city, there are not really any restaurants (just KFC) within a 10 minute walk. It's about a 15 minute walk to Chinatown's restaurants. As for the bad, the room was not in good shape, the carpet smelled old, and the shower has a very low shower head.
Переглянуто 10 березня 2013