Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 747 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 747 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Aleksandra з Естонія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Ok hotel with wonderful view.
Roof top jacuzzi
The room was alright. Clean. AC worked fine. Staff spoke english very bad, but tried to help as much as could. Jacuzzi with a wonderful view of Bangkok, but they charge 150baht each person. Food in a restaurant on the roof is very expensive n not really tasty. Paid for a night view. But good strong coctails tho. In total our stay is ok. But not sure wether i would come back.
Переглянуто 18 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Niraj з Індія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
good hotel
clean
better to stay on lower floors if you want 3G / internet network... higher floors have no network.. that's a big inconvenience for business travellers.
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jorgen з
Пара
Стандарт зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Nice looking hotell but the room felt a bit old.
Nice lobby, Nice breakfast, well located for Chinatown and surroundings.
Arrived at the hotel and the lobby looked great. Quick checkin and a fast elevatorride to the top floor and our room. Very nice so far. The room on the other hand felt a bit old, the tv was a small, old thick one and the poweroutlet it was connected to did not work. No biggie though, not in Bangkok to look at the tv. The bed was great, had a extra wide we slept in and there was also one ordinary sized in the room. Bathroom was of the usual bad finish I see everywhere in thailand. Tileworkers could sure use a lesson or two. The toilet did not have a showerhead that is common in thailand and I really missed that. Other than that the room was ok for me. On the top of the hotel there is an ordinary bar with great wievs, especially nighttime. There is also a poolbar that I did not visit. The breakfast was good, had a somewhat decent choise of thai and continental selection. Boiled vegetables and ricesoup for the lady and eggs, sausages, friedpotatoes, fresh vegetables, toast with marmelade and coffee and fresh fruit for me. Do not sit near the waterfall though, lots of mosquitos there. The hotel was within a short walk from chinatown and a longer walk (taxi or tuktuk at hotel entrance is a good choise) for various temples (Wat Arun and Wat Pho the most common) and the areas surrounding the Palace and various government buildings.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ramchandra з Індія
Група
Стандарт зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Lovely Hotel
Breakfast, Comfortable Room.
We liked the location as it is near flower market.The Breakfast was good and Unlimited.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

agnes з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
good location but hotel needs overhaul
some of the staff(porter) was very nice and the roof top is beautiful at night
the hotel needs a major fix up and they have to get a better internet connection ,150 bath for one hour is highway robbery,the same goes for the small pool, they charge 150 bath as well, dangerous outlet in my room and the smell of old water plumbing .
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thiam з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Breakfast not much variety
Haven't have time to visit the spa pool
We have booked 2 rooms for the trip, the last day my kids room do not have the hand & bath towels. Overall, still a pleasant stay.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

aviad з Ізраїль
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great Choice
Excellent service, great hotel, supportive and kind staff
Good choice, very comfortable, staff, and especially the bellboy were very helpfull and attentive to all my requests. WiFi however is not free, and is mostly un serviceable
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

mohd з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Nice hotel
View
Nice hotel with a nice view....but i have to pay for the wifi...
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

daniel з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Comfy, but could do with an update
jacuzzi, service,Bakery in foyer, restaurant, bar...
Handy location to popular "tourist attractions' grand palace, wots & wats!!
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joe з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Nice hotel with a friendly staff
Quiet
this is a nice hotel and the staff were very friendly. i especially liked the rooftop restaurant and outdoor seating on the 24th floor. this was a pleasant place to be in the evenings to unwind after a day of sight seeing. the view was pretty amazing. the only negatives for myself was the fact that i could only get lukewarm water for a shower and the shower head was about shoulder high. they expect you to turn in the room key every time you leave the building and the key is attached to a plastic rectangle about the size of a hershey bar. other than that there were no problems. in fact, i stayed here twice and would do so again.
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: