Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 729 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 729 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

LIM S.
Малайзія
28 липня 2016
Stay
Nice for rest

parnjit T.
Таїланд
23 липня 2016
Close to train station
Close to MRT and train station.

Tom S.
Швеція
19 липня 2016
Good place to sleep before catching an early train
Nice staff and cafeteria. Our room was ok considering the price, it looked relatively new. A short walk to Hua Lompong which is the reason why we stayed here and why most would do I guess.

Paul G.
Бельгія
18 липня 2016
Quite good service, even arriving late at night.
To be open 24/7 is really a very good option.

Nasser A.
Саудівська Аравія
16 липня 2016
Location 👍
Good for quick 2-3 days stay

WOOI C.
Малайзія
05 липня 2016
WORTH
clean room, comfortable bed, helpful staff and only 10 min walk to china town, worth for what i paid !

Ling P.
Філіппіни
05 липня 2016
Clean and Central Location
Nice staff Clean and easy access to train station to domestic airport Few steps away from the subway stop linking International airport Good WIFI

Susanna K.
Нідерланди
02 липня 2016
Clean and fresh, friendly staff
We stayed one night at @Hualamphong hostel on our way from Bangkok to Chiang Mai. Staff were friendly and the room was incredibly clean and fresh. The restaurant downstairs has a nice and calm atmosphere, and serves lovely freshly made smoothies and coffees (as well as food that we didn't try much of - but what we tried was fine, mich better than your run of the mill hostel fare). The location is good if you want to explore Chinatown and the Yaowarat walking street market, although it's on a very crowded intersection that can be a bit overwhelming when you've just arrived in Bangkok. If you are planning on getting a train to Chiang Mai, @Hualamphong is ideal, as it's across the street from Hua Lamphong station.

Kitt G.
Малайзія
26 червня 2016
Ok
Ok

Thanh T.
В'єтнам
22 червня 2016
It's worth staying here during my trip to bangkok
The hostel is located just 1 minute walk to Hualamphong MRT station. Highly recommend for those who aim to use mainly MRT and BTS during their stay here. It takes about 15 minutes to walk to Chinatown and 15 minutes to go to Wat Pho by taxi. The staffs are very helpful with good English. They upgraded my standard rooms to superior ones for free when I checked in. However, there is one disadvantage which is the elevator. I want to say that this is the slowest elevator I have ever used before haha, it takes about more than 2 minutes to get to the 4th floor hahaha. Anw, it's ok. Pretty sure that I will stay in this hostel again once I back to Bangkok.