arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,5
базуючись на 5330 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 5330 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,0
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Перевірені відгуки

4,3 kuba D.
Польща
06 лютого 2011
manhattan
bkk
manhattan hotel w bkk w sukhumvit soi 15, to stary wysluzony hotel,moj pokoj smierdzial starym dywanem,lazienka dramat,telewizor mniejszy niz moj laptop.po drugij stronie uliczki buduja nowy hotel,bardzo glosno juz od 6 rano.bylem 2 noce, nie polecam

9,2 Chew K.
Малайзія
24 червня 2016
Location
Location Clean Friendly

8,4 John B.
Австралія
18 червня 2016
Good value but must ask for quiet room as location is very noisy
Very popular hotel for Indian and middle eastern travellers as well as Japanese and some europeans. Great range of breakfast food. Swimming Pool is pleasent and gym nearby. Hotel foyer is very tired but Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel is old but has good small lift and adequate stairwells.Wifi is very good everywhere in the Hotel.

7,2 John B.
Австралія
17 червня 2016
I will come back again.
Atmosphere needs improving, Reception area and Lobby very doudy. Street noise at night is very loud from Neighboring night clubs and traffic. Rear rooms and upper level rooms are quiet

7,2 Michael S.
Великобританія
15 червня 2016
Reasonable hotel
Well established hotel in convenient location just off Sukhumvit. Friendly helpful staff. Clean throughout. Rooms somewhat dated and bathrooms in dire need of an update though they remain functional.

8,4 John B.
Австралія
09 червня 2016
OK
Price I paid was reasonable for this hotel, I will stay again if price remains competitive .

6,8 Mohamad F.
Малайзія
08 червня 2016
vacation
Easy transport, good staff n near to train station

6,8 Chaterine T.
Таїланд
06 червня 2016
Room wasn't ready...
Check in time is 2pm, I got there after 3pm and my room was not ready. I had to wait in the hallway for the cleaning lady to finish. Also I had no hot water coming from the shower. Location wise easy to find and surprisingly quiet considering where it is at.

7,6 Siow Y.
Малайзія
05 червня 2016
Location is good.
Nearby BTS and MRT, convenient if you need to travel with either 1. Near to Terminal 21, which is good shopping spot and with nice Thai food in the food court. Pool is clean. Staff nice. Hotel a bit old, but no funny smell and it is clean. Buffet breakfast not much variety, everyday the same except 2 dishes, but taste ok

8,4 Seah H.
Сінгапур
01 червня 2016
Location
Location is very good for any type of traveller