Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 5384 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 5384 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,0
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1

kuba D.
Польща
06 лютого 2011
manhattan
bkk
manhattan hotel w bkk w sukhumvit soi 15, to stary wysluzony hotel,moj pokoj smierdzial starym dywanem,lazienka dramat,telewizor mniejszy niz moj laptop.po drugij stronie uliczki buduja nowy hotel,bardzo glosno juz od 6 rano.bylem 2 noce, nie polecam

Michael S.
Великобританія
23 серпня 2016
Good hotel but needs attention
The hotel is fine and in a good location. The only let down are the bathrooms which are very dated and tired and therefore need refurbishment.

Thomas F.
США
23 серпня 2016
Excellent location! Would happily book again!
Very good hotel with good features. It's starting to show it's age but still a nice place to lay your head!

Abesalom B.
Австралія
22 серпня 2016
Not bad
I would have given staff 5 start however 4 is my generous offer due to the amount of steering we got because we were a bit different looking complication that the usual customers. My suggestion would be management to train their staff with some cultural awareness. Dude from Ethiopia.

MD K.
Бангладеш
22 серпня 2016
Arafat
Small insect found

Giovanni C.
Філіппіни
19 серпня 2016
Old Hotel
This is a very old hotel. Location is good. but still, very old. Im not coming back

Carlos A.
Філіппіни
12 серпня 2016
my review
good value for money and business trip

Carlos A.
Філіппіни
12 серпня 2016
my review
good value for money and business trip

Rattana S.
Таїланд
11 серпня 2016
Comfortable and decent location
A big hotel built in a prosperous era. Still is good value but some things a bit on the old side. Good staff though.

kevin B.
Великобританія
09 серпня 2016
Not good
Very bab plase not clean