arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 5359 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 5359 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,0
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Перевірені відгуки

kuba D.
Польща
06 лютого 2011
manhattan
bkk
manhattan hotel w bkk w sukhumvit soi 15, to stary wysluzony hotel,moj pokoj smierdzial starym dywanem,lazienka dramat,telewizor mniejszy niz moj laptop.po drugij stronie uliczki buduja nowy hotel,bardzo glosno juz od 6 rano.bylem 2 noce, nie polecam

Jessica L.
Індонезія
16 липня 2016
GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION BIG ROOM
GREAT LOCATION GREAT STAFF QUITE BIG ROOM NEAR TO ASOK BTS JUST WALK AROUND 5 MINUTES TO BTS POOL HAVE TO GO DOWN FROM 3RD FLOOR BY STAIR . STAFF POLITE AND FRIENDLY

Jessica L.
Індонезія
16 липня 2016
BIG ROOM A POOL GREAT LOCATION
GREAT LOCATION GREAT STAFF QUITE BIG ROOM NEAR TO ASOK BTS JUST WALK AROUND 5 MINUTES TO BTS POOL HAVE TO GO DOWN FROM 3RD FLOOR BY STAIR . STAFF POLITE AND FRIENDLY

Jessica L.
Індонезія
16 липня 2016
GREAT LOCATION BIG ROOM GREAT STAFF
GREAT LOCATION GREAT STAFF QUITE BIG ROOM NEAR TO ASOK BTS JUST WALK AROUND 5 MINUTES TO BTS POOL HAVE TO GO DOWN FROM 3RD FLOOR BY STAIR

Jessica L.
Індонезія
16 липня 2016
GREAT LOCATION GREAT STAFF QUITE BIG ROOM
GREAT LOCATION GREAT STAFF QUITE BIG ROOM NEAR TO ASOK BTS JUST WALK AROUND 5 MINUTES TO BTS

robert M.
Великобританія
15 липня 2016
Friendly staff
Enjoyed it!

Peter B.
Австралія
15 липня 2016
overnight in Bangkok
Breakfast was great. Went back 5 times!

Dejan J.
Словенія
15 липня 2016
Great location, grat value for money
The location was perfect for us, close to BTS and Metro, just a few minutes walk from the hotel. Nice breakfast, helpful and friendly staff, WiFi works well, clean rooms, good aircon. Nothing to complain about. Will come back again, when in Bangkok.

Maju R.
Індонезія
13 липня 2016
old hotel with freezing aircon
hotel location was ok. when I chose this hotel I thought it was near the asok BTS so I can walk a bit. however its located between nana bts and asok bts which we may stop at both stations and walk because either from both stations walking distance was the same. i think the hotel is old because i could see from their furnitures however they keep maintain the cleanliness of the hotel. i already informed them that i will be early check in, however with the reason that the hotel is in high season, they could not let me early check in. after waiting for nearly for 1 hour they allowed me to check in with the different room which i had booked. if i have to stay here again, i wont forget to bring my jacket due to freezing central aircon.

Joseph L.
Австралія
11 липня 2016
So-so
Bathroom is very dated, hotel is now old and needs work. No umbrellas in room, and when raining the few available at the fiyer are quickly taken. Unacceptable in bangkok. Better oprions elsewhere.