Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 491 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 491 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Robert з США
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Nice staycation
The room was nice, clean and on a very high floor. The beds were comfy and the staff were welcoming. Rembrandt is our go to place, and will be a for a long time.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Boon з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Big room
The room is really big
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

John з Великобританія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
2 спальні
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Pleasant stay
Had a very pleasant stay at the Rembrandt Towers, just opposite Best Western Sukhumvit 20 if you can't find it on G Maps. Only disappointment was breakfast had at the adjacent Rembrandt Hotel (Soi 18) as food was cold, hard (not crispy) and not good value. Make the effort to go out and have a decent breakfast in one of the many pubs or cafes nearby. Would definitely stay again.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stephen з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good!
Taxi driver had hard time finding place but did eventually. I was a little rude and upset, but front desk was nice and responsive even though I was a bit rude about trying to figure out the hotel phone number which was difficult to find on google. The tall good looking front desk attedent seemed a little attitude and could of been a little nicer. But I don't blame her I blame myself. Good hotel
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Grossrieder з Швейцарія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chiara з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d
Переглянуто 25 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marius з Норвегія
Ділова поїздка
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!
Переглянуто 15 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

carina з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
1 спальня
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ZULQARNAIN з Пакистан
Ділова поїздка
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Zachary з США
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Студія
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: