Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 474 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 474 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

Grossrieder J. з Швейцарія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016

Chiara S. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d
Переглянуто 25 липня 2016

Marius B. з Норвегія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!
Переглянуто 15 червня 2016

carina G. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2016

ZULQARNAIN A. з Пакистан
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2016

Zachary M. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2016

Lenny H. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Value for money
Price, nice room, nice staff
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2016

Peter S. з Данія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Peter
Worn out , Need a very strong refurbish, from reception , pool facilitets and rooms and espcially bathrooms- not worth the money -
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2016

Herbert G. з Швейцарія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment
value for money - location - constant good service
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2016

Michael T. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
good value
apt size, location, price
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?
Переглянуто 07 січня 2016