arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 465 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 465 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

Lenny H.
Великобританія
09 лютого 2016
Value for money
Price, nice room, nice staff
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.

Peter S.
Данія
02 лютого 2016
Peter
Worn out , Need a very strong refurbish, from reception , pool facilitets and rooms and espcially bathrooms- not worth the money -

Herbert G.
Швейцарія
02 лютого 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment
value for money - location - constant good service

Michael T.
США
07 січня 2016
good value
apt size, location, price
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?

Yang Y.
Сінгапур
14 грудня 2015
Enjoyable stay with good space of room.
Room size, location, and price
It was an enjoyable stay and the rooms are huge indeed. It has everything that is necessary, and comfortable enough for me. Location was still alright, but could be a little difficult to get food if you cannot speak thai around that area. The nearby food stalls are not too clean, so not for the strong stomach. Clean restaurants are nearby too. The hotel also has free carpark for me to park the car. It also has a convenient store right below and makes things so much easier for my stay! Nice hotel and good location! Will stay over again if required.

Ranjith P.
Шрі-Ланка
04 грудня 2015
Good decent hotel
Location, Size of the room, facilities
Good but I had to change room twice because TV did not work and kitchen oven did not work

Frank M.
Німеччина
30 листопада 2015
Good value for money in great location
Nice and functional studio. People large enough to properly swim. Loved the sauna.

jason R.
США
27 листопада 2015
Desent hotel for the money
The best 3 things about the this hotel would have to be location, value and amenities.
My girlfriend and I were a little concerned when we first checked in and had to find our room (usually 4 star hotel will have someone escort you to your room...not here). We requested a none smoking room, but were given a smoking room. This room was old and tattered, it looked like something from the seventies show ( American tv show) it had an old tube tv, out of date bathroom, old carpet and the room smelt like someone just finished off a pack of cigarettes. Although; my gf called down to the front desk and requested a nonsmoking room and they had no problem giving us a new room. When we arrived to the floor were our new room was located, it was like we went to a new hotel, the hallway was newly remodeled as was the room. The room had a new flat screen tv, hard wood floors, a newly remodeled bathroom with new fixtures., it was really nice. So if you plan on staying at this hotel, I would definitely request a non smoking room.

john M.
Великобританія
23 листопада 2015
upgraded
upgraded
very good - upgraded

Thomas F.
Швейцарія
15 листопада 2015
Top location
Location, pool area, price
Excellent location, excellent pool area and friendly staff. Right in front are some nice restaurants. One of the best places for the price.