Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 691 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 8,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Lorraine з Австралія
Група
2-спальневі апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Fantastic residence
From walking in the front door, you were made to feel special. The Residence was beautifully furnished and spotless. Meal at the restaurant was very nice and reasonably priced. Would definitely stay again.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2016

Dave з США
Поїздка вдвох
1 спальня
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
great experience
Staff, golf course and hotel all excellant
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016

Dave з США
Поїздка вдвох
Апартаменти з однією спальнею
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
wonderful experience
I have stayed here many times and love the staff and the facility
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016

Sandra з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
1 спальня
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
A Quiet Oasis - Perfect for a Stop-over near BKK Airport
I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Summit Windmill Golf Residence and would not hesitate to stay there again. The rooms are spacious and exquisitely appointed. It was such a pleasure to relax in the lovely room, while enjoying the serene view of the golf course. Also, the hotel staff are friendly and helpful, but not too pushy or inquisitive. The included breakfast and return transfer from/to BKK Airport were great, too. I can't wait to go back again!
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016

CHENGKU з Тайвань
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двоспальнева резиденція
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
good
good
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016

SALEH з Кувейт
Індивідуальний мандрівник
1 спальня
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Comfortable
Nice and helpful staff
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2016

Julian з Італія
Поїздка вдвох
1 спальня
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Huge accommodation for the price
Wow, this accommodation is really large at 109sqm. We booked it for the proximity to Suvarnabhumi airport and the peaceful surroundings for a one night stop. Very comfortable sleep. Lovely new white linen and fluffy towels. No bath may a pity. Small swimming pool. Couldn't walk onto the golf course, but perhaps understandable. Check in was fine, but nobody took us to our room, and we battled to open the door and then get the lights turned on. That was poor. Breakfast was good, some very nice Asian foods, but cheap overly sweet jams were a let down. Why? What a pity. We will use this as an airport layover stop again though. The views from the rooms were stunning.
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2016

Eric з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
1 спальня
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Excellent view, room is spacious & clean. Would be great if they provide iron/board specially for business traveler
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2016

Dr з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двоспальнева резиденція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Cosy and peaceful place
Excellent, friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Breakfast quite good. Great ambiance and huge room. Near to Mega shopping mall (10 min taxi ride).
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2016

daniel з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
1 спальня
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
incredible
excellent service.... incredible rooms and friendly staff...
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: