arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 657 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 657 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 8,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Elana H.
Канада
26 липня 2016
One night stay around airport
The hotel is about 15 min from the airport. It offers a complementary shuttle. The hotel was very clean, the staff helpful and we enjoyed our stay. They even made us breakfast baskets for the flight!

Yiu K.
Гонконг
24 липня 2016
Excellent service, big room, good to stay for a next day early flight
Excellent service, big room, good to stay for a next day early flight

Kevin A.
США
24 липня 2016
Good stay
Great staff. Great experience.

Wayne M.
Австралія
22 липня 2016
Short stay close to airport
Great location to airport and the mega mall - lots for kids to do there, well worth the visit. Fountain restaurant was great in catering for my gluten free requests and the front office Manager and staff were super efficient and a pleasure to deal with, we will be back..

Nipha P.
Таїланд
21 липня 2016
Great hotel with reasonable price
The hotel is located in the golf course. The room was spacious and has a nice view looking over the golf course. The restaurant offered a reasonable price menu. However, the location is quite far from the city. Therefore, you will need to pay for a taxi fee. Or else, you can request for the hotel's shuttle service. If you are a golfer, this is a perfect place.

Julien J.
Бельгія
17 липня 2016
Good and clean resort.
There are no complains about this hotel. Everything is nice and clean when you see the rooms. Staff is friendly and helpfull. The food at the restaurants are goog as well.

Kristina P.
Великобританія
16 липня 2016
Brill last stay in thailand
Booked this as a treat last stay in bangkok after travelling around thailand befor home. We were met at the airport complimentary taxi service then our evey need was met once there. Stayed in a junior sky room suite with jacuzzi on the balcony both room and views were amazing. Would recommend! Close to the airport also.

MINYAN B.
Китай
13 липня 2016
convenient, airport transfer, nice hotel
The hotel provided airport transfer which is very convenient for us.

simon H.
Індонезія
11 липня 2016
Good
Nice place for golfer

Lily L.
Китай
09 липня 2016
perfect experience
just stay one day nearby airport, but i get prefect experience at hotel. golf land review, super big room. everything is good.