Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 193 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 193 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

Thanyalak P.
Таїланд
10 червня 2014
Short stay just 1night.
Good location. Many cheap restaurants nearby. Nice staff.
Not sleep well as noisy pub&bar around the hostel.

David C.
Великобританія
04 березня 2014
Couldnt wait to leave
Leaving
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night

chaiya S.
Таїланд
19 лютого 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.
Nothing
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.

WIRACH W.
Таїланд
19 лютого 2014
Good
Good
Good and smart nightlife in Chiangmai with comfortable room

VARALEE C.
Таїланд
28 грудня 2013
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location
Price, Clealiness, Privacy
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain

Kim M.
Нова Зеландія
05 жовтня 2013
Good
Clean good size

Egkarach B.
Таїланд
25 вересня 2013
convenience & in city
in city, near night life, convenience
easy to access from airport taxi to hotel (in city nimmarnhemin road), easy to get around new happening around there (coffee, food international or local, spa & massage), easy to walk or bike

Juthamas T.
Таїланд
19 вересня 2013
disappointed
downtown location, budget hotel
Room wasn't clean enough and a bit noisy from the bar next door. Room's totally different from the agoda photo website. If u need the stopover and budget hotel is ok if comparing by the price.

Juthamas T.
Таїланд
19 вересня 2013
nightlife location and backpacker hotel
good location
the room was not clean enough and the door didn't working properly make me feel uncomfortable and unsafety. Also the shower tab was broken and we have to shower in the other room instead. The hotel locted beside pub and restaurant so a bit noisy during nightime.

Porrawat I.
Таїланд
21 серпня 2013
it is very nice boutique hotel
good location, nice design, very convenience
The location was great I can walk around there to have good food and nightlife