Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 2407 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2407 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

Feliciano F.
США
17 листопада 2014
Great stay!
The staff was very helpful, hotel food was good, koi pond was relaxing.
I had a chance to catch up on much needed rest my return trip to Thailand. I suspect the Royal Penninsula and the Royal Panerai are sister hotels within in a few feet of each other! Great places to stay!!! I hope they keep up the great work!

Xiaofeng C.
Китай
16 листопада 2014
Not clean
Easy to locate
Not clean, location is not so good, not recommend

Supphanat K.
Таїланд
13 листопада 2014
bad manner
very bad.

Jodi P.
Канада
10 листопада 2014
Served it's purpose
Location. Price. Clean.
Served it's purpose, sleep. Great location. Good price.

Stephany W.
Нідерланди
06 листопада 2014
Nice stay
staff, location, big room
Room service everydayw as delightful and the complementary water was great. The shower is a bit outdated an sprays all over the place. The wifi is awful. Good place to stay if you get a good deal (20 bucks)

AUCHUKRON V.
Таїланд
05 листопада 2014
It ok
Every thing ok

SHANSHAN L.
Китай
02 листопада 2014
nice,good,value
service,good environment,value for money

Matthew H.
Великобританія
02 листопада 2014
Great location, clean and safe.
Cleanliness, location, service
I enjoyed my stay very much. My only criticism would be that despite there being a "do not disturb" tab on my door I was often woken up by the loud conversations some of the staff were having on their two way radios. I'd suggest turning them down. Other than that a lovely stay in a clean hotel just a short ride away from many restaurants, bars and markets.

Ornuma P.
Таїланд
31 жовтня 2014
cheap hotel
cheap, in town,
at first we booked only one night just to see if it okay for continue the booking. realized that the price is cheap and the location of the hotel is OK for walk to town so we continued another one night. over all is good but the room a bit old

Ornuma P.
Таїланд
31 жовтня 2014
cheap and good location
in town, cheap, have parking area
reasonable with the price. the room is a bit old but it's cheap. close to the town if you want to walk to Chiang Mai Gate