arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 2385 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2385 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

Ornuma P.
Таїланд
31 жовтня 2014
cheap and good location
in town, cheap, have parking area
reasonable with the price. the room is a bit old but it's cheap. close to the town if you want to walk to Chiang Mai Gate

Kantaphit J.
Таїланд
30 жовтня 2014
good
good ,
nothing

klaus B.
Німеччина
28 жовтня 2014
watch out for promotion
price
prices vary a lot in this hotel so sometimes you get a good deal for 1x $ sometimes its a lot more 2x $ . Internet is weak

klaus B.
Німеччина
28 жовтня 2014
good if on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all.

klaus B.
Німеччина
28 жовтня 2014
Good choice when on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all. shower only worked when I put in before the circuit breaker which is a hassle, water from the shower didnt flow off easily as the pipes were blocked

peerunthorn W.
Таїланд
25 жовтня 2014
Good place
bath bed book

Christopher B.
Австралія
25 жовтня 2014
Good Clean Hotel. Close to the City.
Great location, comfortable tooms, nice views
This place was great. We got a promotional deal and paid around 15 dollars/night for a decent and clean room with a great view. The location is excellent, right at the north eastern corner of the old city. If you can get a good rate, this is a good place to stay in Chiang Mai.

Dr G.
Австралія
19 жовтня 2014
Looks is not everything
Good advertising, clean
It's ok, but not live up to expectations. Looks better than it is. You'll understand.

Boo L.
Сінгапур
18 жовтня 2014
Nice good comfortable
Big room, 7-11 downstairs, good location
I'm happy with the stay

Raymond T.
Австралія
27 вересня 2014
A Budget Hotel
The Location is very good, Staff very helpful and friendly, very large room.
This hotel has seen better days and probably needs a lot od tidying up. However for the price I paid, $30 a night I have no complaints. The hotel does not have a pool but guests can use the pool at sister hotel The Royal 40 metres away. Actually I had sole use of the pool. I'm sure that there are better hotels in Chiang Mai but as budget hotel it is quite ok.