Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 2408 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2408 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

john W. з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
a very nice and quite hotel
clean big rooms, friendly staff, good location
i had a good time in this hotel, because it was not far from restaurants and sightseeings
Переглянуто 28 березня 2014

Sue T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Good value, not bad location
staff, value for money, room size
stayed here for 2 nights when we first arrived in chiangmai. in terms of price, this hotel has amazing value. at only usd20 or so, you get a full service hotel and large rooms. it is located within 15 minutes walk to tae pae gate. i kept my expectations in check bearing in mind the amount i paid for and i was not disappointed. its location is not the best, but it is not bad. there is a local restaurant literally outside the hotel serving local delicacies, amongst them the famous northern curry noodles. this only cost me 35 baht. the room was large, bed comfortable and bathroom was ok. the hotel does look a little dated, but it did not bother me. Internet here was not great, wifi quality varied significantly.
Переглянуто 24 березня 2014

Pithai S. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Nice clean rooms, centrally located
clean rooms, nice staff, centrally located
Переглянуто 22 березня 2014

Zachary E. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Nice Stay
Price, location, staff
I had a nice stay at this hotel. It had a fairly good price and was centrally located. The staff was nice and helpful. I would stay again.
Переглянуто 20 березня 2014

Katie H. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Enjoyable, close to everything, attentive staff
Affordable, staff and location
Enjoyable, the staff were friendly and helpful, it was close to everything and affordable.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2014

John C. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
another good stay
Free computer,Breakfast,Good staff
Just blocks from old city. In old city you have old and new culture. I had all kinds of food. Great location!!
Переглянуто 18 березня 2014

John C. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Great location
Good Breakfast,Good location,Good service.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2014

James M. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Little far out - Great nights sleep
comfortable bed, travel agent & strong air con
Hotel a little far out of the ld town but only by a 15 minute walk. Bed was very comfortable. Lady in reception helped us book tours and she was honest and really listened to what we wanted!
Переглянуто 08 березня 2014

senija S. з Хорватія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Old, but comfortable.
location, price, breakfast
In the rooms that look to the courtyard you can not open the windows, so be careful. Fridge only works when you are in the room :(
Переглянуто 07 березня 2014

George L. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Big room, cleanliness so-so far from moat city.
big room. has small fridge. balcony for BBQ
Impressive exterior and huge lobby, big room but not so clean. TV programs few in English. Lobby staff cold though cleaner got me a kettle when asked. Need to use tuk-tuk to go anywhere in the moat city, unless you walk, having to cross two extremely dangerous busy roads both sides of the moat. Went personally to ask about rent, quoted BT1,000 per night, but got special Agodo promotion at BT525 plus taxes, all in totaling BT600 nightly. Not so much hallway noise as other CM hotels. In a pinch would return but only at promotion price of BT500.
Переглянуто 07 березня 2014