Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 2439 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2439 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Marnee з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
good budget hotel
big room, good location, clean
This hotel was your average budget hotel. Decent room for the price and good size. Walking distance to centre of town other wise it was easy to find a tuk tuk. Our room never got cleaned until late afternoon which was a bit annoying.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2013

sermsak з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
good
fair price
very good hotel,not expensive,central of town chiangmai province..... I will booking again in next time.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2013

Kumiko з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
A bit far from center but it's pretty good
clean and comfortable room, cheap
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2013

Andrew з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
good value for money
value, room, location
had a good stay. for the price, the location is good, close enough to the centre to walk anywhere. the room was great, clean and comfortable. i would recommend it to any budget traveler who wants a little more comfort.
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2013

Jessica з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2013

Pham з В'єтнам
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Good hotel in good place with good rate.
Good location, nice room and good price.
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2013

Sanittha з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Good service and Good Location
Good location, good service, feel safe
Although this hotel is not big but all accommodation provided is in standard. Staff is nice with good service mind. We feel safe to stay here. The location is good and convenience to go for shopping at night market. All in all we satisfy with Royal Panerai Hotel.
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2013

Suwit з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Room was tired and worn out
Unfriendly front staffs, room was worn out, no restaurant situated in the hotel
We decided to stay at this hotel due to my favorite hotel 'Imm Thaphae' was full. Front staffs were not very friendly they might not be happy with their job, no restaurant situated in the hotel, breakfast was available only at 'Royal Peninsula' which is the sister hotel located around 200 m from Royal Panerei, no one told us that the hotel also offers 'free shuttle' between Royal Panerei and Royal Pennisula hotel. You get what you pay for I guess but never again Royal Panerei.
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2013

Tatyana з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Would stay here again
Breakfast, value for $$, modern
I booked during a promotion and it was really worth it. Breakfast was really good.. though we had to walk to the sister hotel (not far). THe room was clean and modern. Usually there is a songtaew outside to take you where you need to go. Can walk to some restaurants but have to cross a semi-busy intersection.
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2013

Jessica з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2013


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: