arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 2383 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2383 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

Franco C.
Канада
05 травня 2013
Affordable, quiet and clean
Affordable, quiet and clean
Need to improve wifi, but overall stay was fine. other options are available for better rates and better vibe especially for backpackers.

Greg B.
Великобританія
02 травня 2013
great tour desk, awesome hotel!!
pool, comfy bed, great tour desk
Great, front desk staff a little rude.. Would definitely stay again!!

Thomas O.
Великобританія
01 травня 2013
hotel was just what we needed
clean, comfortable, and cool
this hotel was ideal for our needs. it was clean and quiet and had wi fi in the hotel lobby. i would defo stay here again it was cheap and the rooms were fantastic for the price we paid. its located just off the moat around the old city and about 5 mins walk form everything. the room had good air con which is needed at this time of year and even the tv had a couple of english movie channels which we didnt use much but it was always an option. would i stay here again i would have to say yes and i would advise most of my friends to stay if they were looking for somewere nice at a cheap rate. you could do worse than stay here

Courtney H.
США
27 квітня 2013
Great deal on a hotel close to the city
Location, price, large room
We loved our stay here! We were used to budget accommodation, mostly hostels, and for the same price, we were able to get a nice, large hotel room with nice bathroom, air conditioning, and a refrigerator. They happily stored our luggage for us after we checked out. As an FYI, there are two FX Hotels in Chiang Mai, so remember that this is the Royal Panerai. If you get it wrong (we did), they are only a block or two apart so you can walk!

Joseph V.
США
27 квітня 2013
Nice
Nice big quiet

piya K.
Таїланд
26 квітня 2013
So so depending on how much you pay?.
Budget room and central area

THONGCHAI S.
Таїланд
26 квітня 2013
ROOM CLEAN & BEST SERVICE
ROOM CLEAN & BEST SERVICE & BIG ROOM
ROOM CLEAN, BEST SERVICE, BIG ROOM, HIGH INTERNET, BF GOOD, BIG HOTEL

Philip L.
США
25 квітня 2013
Nice staff, good parking.
Staff, Parking, room size.
Nice friendly Thai speaking staff. Good location. Hotel has plenty of parking, and has a 7-11 next door.

Atholl K.
Південна Африка
25 квітня 2013
Value for money
Although bed linen were not changed on arrival, staff were friendly and quick to change it. Internet was free. Friendly staff
It was good, I had a really good time there. I enjoy the excursions organised by the hotel.

Heike F.
Німеччина
24 квітня 2013
city hotel, nothing special
clean, practical, large room