Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 2407 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2407 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

Sue L.
Малайзія
04 травня 2016
Good for budget stay
Good size room and value for money for budget stay. Only downside, the aircond temperature was not cold.

Sohan K.
США
20 квітня 2016
Old but low cost
It was good budget hotel.. Really cheap .... But felt like old hotel needed facelift... Felt like really old property....

chompoonuch M.
Таїланд
14 квітня 2016
Good location
One of good location in Chiangmai because the hotel was near tapae gate by take a few minutes walk

Andrea E.
Угорщина
22 лютого 2016
Perfect place to stay in Chiang Mai
Location of the hotel is perfect, absolutely clear room, nice staff.

suparat R.
Нідерланди
22 лютого 2016
Very nice big rooms
good location near Thapae gate

Rungroj T.
Таїланд
20 лютого 2016
Nearby the city and convenience to visit around chaingmai city.
Nice room with beautiful mountain view. Staff is good service.

Quyen H.
В'єтнам
17 лютого 2016
Good for money
Spacious room, toilet drainage clogged up, staff quite nonchalant

JIAER Y.
Китай
02 лютого 2016
Awful
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.

Peter P.
США
01 лютого 2016
Overall Good Value
I booked through Agoda, and had a glitch on check-in: our rooms were not available. (I had booked separate rooms for me and my girlfriend, and a third party.) The woman at the front desk wanted to "upgrade" us to a shared suite, but ultimately after much discussion (arguments) agreed to give us two separate rooms intended for larger parties. This initial hassle was a disappointing start, but we'll chalk that up as a glitch. As to the room itself--once we got the rooms--I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The location was so-so, I thought, but with public transportation is not a big deal. We changed the next day to a different hotel that was in closer proximity to the markets and nightlife. However this was a good room for the money, and I would recommend it.

Suresh S.
Малайзія
28 січня 2016
Review on hotel
Wifi connection
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You