Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 2412 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2412 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Peter P. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Overall Good Value
I booked through Agoda, and had a glitch on check-in: our rooms were not available. (I had booked separate rooms for me and my girlfriend, and a third party.) The woman at the front desk wanted to "upgrade" us to a shared suite, but ultimately after much discussion (arguments) agreed to give us two separate rooms intended for larger parties. This initial hassle was a disappointing start, but we'll chalk that up as a glitch. As to the room itself--once we got the rooms--I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The location was so-so, I thought, but with public transportation is not a big deal. We changed the next day to a different hotel that was in closer proximity to the markets and nightlife. However this was a good room for the money, and I would recommend it.
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2016

Suresh S. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Review on hotel
Wifi connection
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016

MAYUMI I. з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
I would come back
It was discounted, so very very good value for money. Large clean room was very comfortable. I liked it that I could get the hot drinking water for free near the front desk for my morning coffee.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2016

Maxim K. з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Well located budget hotel
Location
Переглянуто 15 січня 2016

Nisakorn T. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Good hotel
Room price location
Good for the price.
Переглянуто 09 січня 2016

Christine K. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
close to Nimman + large shopping mall (Maya)
spacious, two pools, and rooftop bar/restaurants
It's a bit old, but clean. Staff is great - everyone was so welcoming and polite. The location is good if you want to hang out in the Nimman area, which is where the locals and university students seem to go. Nimman has good cafes, restaurants, and bars. this hotel is best for big groups because of the many large common areas. As a solo travel, the social scene was not so good. Most excursions and activities in Chiang Mai offer pick up and drop off services, so I was able to get around even with spending too much on transportation.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016

Ric W. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great hotel, clean and spacious
Room size, cleanliness, staff
Had a great stay here, room was very big and clean. Staff were very helpful - arrived hours before checkin and they looked after our bags. Had a travel desk which helped us book cheap day trips. Location is good only a few minutes walk from the old city but not ideal, all tuk tuk drivers know the hotel so travel is easy.
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2015

Mikael A. з Швеція
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Price worthy in fair location
Clean, location, easy to deal with.
Nice.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

dimitrios N. з Греція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
quiet place
quiet,big room,clean
good stay
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2015

Piotr I. з Польща
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Good cheap hotel
Price, localization, staff
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2015