Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 694 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 694 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

CHEUNG з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
The best hostel
nice staff good food and clear room
All staffs are very nice and really helpful just like friends and stay at home
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2014

Tiffany з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Unreal Staff!!
Staff, wifi, tour info
I really enjoyed my stay at Junior Guesthouse. Tata, one of the main front desk staff, was the best part of the guesthouse. He was super friendly and helpful. He knew a lot about what to do and see around Chiang Mai. His English is fantastic as well! The guesthouse itself was comfortable. My room was spacious and always clean. Nothing super fancy with the hotel room though. Just a clean bathroom and comfortable place to sleep. The wifi worked great! The location was quiet and there were some great places to eat in the area. A close walk to the sunday walking night market. A bit longer of a walk to east gate and the night bazaar. I totally recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay in Chiang Mai. Fantastic experience.
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2014

Sam з Великобританія
Пара
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Nice stay, good location, nice staff
Location,staff,quietness
Always great to be at chiang mai! The hotel is hard to find though and the tuk tuk drivers have no idea where it is located, welcome to Thailand. The staff speak very good English and is very bubbly and entertaining. They are all friendly and helpful. You can rent a motorbike and lose no time to visit the city. The hotel is located near a lot of nice restons and massage places. The room is clean and quiet, very good value for money. Recommend!!!
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2014

Sam з Великобританія
Пара
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Lovely simple stay, all we needed
Staff, location and quietness
Always great to be at chiang mai! The hotel is hard to find though and the tuk tuk drivers have no idea where it is located, welcome to Thailand. The staff speak very good English and is very bubbly and entertaining. They are all friendly and helpful. You can rent a motorbike and lose no time to visit the city. The hotel is located near a lot of nice restons and massage places. The room is clean and quiet, very good value for money. Recommend!!!
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2014

Pei з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
what can i say? it was just fantastic
friendly staffs, good food, clean room
the staffs are so nice and friendly, they gave me a lot of useful informations during my holiday in Chiang Mai, I am definitely going back to stay with Junior when I am going back to CM again, that's my second home in CM!
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014

Steven з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
JGuesthouse
Price, Staff, Availability
For the price, my stay was nice. The staff was as knowledgeable as they were friendly.
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2014

Federica з Італія
Пара
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Always a pleasure!
Staff, cleanliness, great coffee
Great as always, we extended our booking for 5 more nights!
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2014

Patrick з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Making an effort
Tata, location
Really liked the fact that Tata made the effort to speak with me in Thai and help me practice. I was sick (or at least in CM to go to the doctor and dentist) so my overall experience was pretty antisocial- my choice not theirs. Room was average. Breakfast was a little pricey for what you got. Might stay again but I generally like to shop around.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2014

michael з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
a real chilled out stay
value for money very friendly and helpful staff very quiet location
it was a very welcoming and relaxing stay the rooms were what you paid for i liked the location very relaxed and quiet the staff couldnt do enough to make your stay an experience to remember
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2014

valerie з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Fabulous staff!
The staff, the price, the location
I stayed there for 1 night. The room was basic but with free water, and clean and tidy enough for the price. What really "made" the place though was the staff: they spoke excellent english and were helpful and efficient beyond belief! Although Thai staff is usually friendly and pleasant they are seldom efficient and proactive in solving issues, but the guys here were! My next stay out of town was arranged totally stress-free by a phone call, so was my flight booking for another trip. Thank you staff at Junior GH!
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: