Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 695 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 695 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Karen з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Great place to stay
Perfect location, a great restaurant and very friendly and helpful staff.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016

Patrick з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Very nice place and staff!
The room was great, the food was awesome, big portions for a good price, and the staff was very helpful.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

Caelan з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2016

Theo з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good value for money
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2016

Haley з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Top notch place to stay.
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016

chinchin з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Junior Guesthouse
1 star hotel
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016

tomaz з Словенія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Good value for money
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!
Переглянуто 31 березня 2016

Yi з Гонконг
Група
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Thank you!
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016

Keith з Великобританія
Група
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Chang Mai visit
Very helpful staff, good location, excellent food
Room was quite basic but clean and everything worked fine. Overall a pleasant stay enhanced by the excellent food available at the dining area.
Переглянуто 19 березня 2016

Krista з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
friendly staff is biggest (maybe only) draw
helpful staff, good wifi, quiet street
Junior Guesthouse is one of apparently a million guesthouses in the Old City, most advertising the same basics like air conditioning, hot showers, and wifi. The main guy running this place is super friendly and helpful. He gave me a map of the city and explained where the interesting points were. My stay was mostly comfortable except for when ants were coming in through the cracks in the bathroom. Also, the hot water didn't work very well in my room.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: