Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 684 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 684 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

Wout G. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Medium
Boys were really nice
It's 1 of these hotels were they want money for almos everything. There was a sign that said if you spill oil on the bed- 500 baht. Overstay 100 baht per hour. Computer 10 baht per 10 munutes! With windows xp on it 😁. I can understand they want and need to make money but i found it not so geustfriendly. No napkins in the room, no fridge. Also i was a but dissapointed, i booked for the jacuzzi which looked and sound very promising but looked not so hygienic and we had to let then know 30 minutes in front, and was only open untill 7 pm... The only plus thing was the boy who was really nice and helpfull. He did his best. But yeah... Kinda dissapointing
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2016

Andreas S. з Німеччина
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
There are better hotels in Chiang mai
Good location super friendly staff
There are better hotels for this price. But the location is super and staff are friendly
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2016

Jessica N. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Second stay here great place
We returned two years after our first stay in Junior guest house. Tar Tar is lovely as are all of the other staff. Clean rooms, lots of information everywhere about things to do and see in Chiang Mai. Great value for money. Only thing I would say is I feel very sorry for the large fish kept in the small tank in reception area. He was there both times and really is not being kept in a large enough tank or in the right conditions :(
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2016

michael S. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 30 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great staff and location
I stayed there a mounth .Thay make you feel like family.Tata is the man,allways there to help with any thing.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2016

Jon B. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great stay with the best host.
Simple accommodations, but great location and the best host in Thailand. Tatar was so gracious with his time, and gave us great recommendations for our visit, and for the rest of our time in Thailand.
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2016

Ariel H. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Book this GH!
Superb staff. Good old town location. Laundry, cafe, tour booking, and loads of helpful advice. I would have stayed even longer, but JGH is very popular and books quickly. Welcome Home in Chiang Mai!
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2016

Ariel H. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Book this guesthouse!
Excellent staff, great location, free airport pickup
The staff here is exceptional. A friendly young man picked me up at the airport, and was there even though my flight was late. Check in was a breeze. Staff are very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and gave good recommendations and advice. They are happy to book tours, busses, whatever you need. The small onsite cafe is great for breakfast or an afternoon beer. Rooms are spacious with older but functional TVs and furniture. Air con worked well, but you won't really need it here. Bathroom was clean. Quiet location near many Wats, restaurants, and shops. Lanna Folklife Museum is interesting and close by. The customer service here is outstanding, the best I have experienced in Thailand.
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2016

Anne M. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Wicked :)
Location, cheap, rooftop
Super nice place, staffs helpful they even called to book my next guest house and recommend restaurants.. Rooftop is a definite bonus.. Jacuzzi and view
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2016

Chelsea W. з Канада
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Amazing staff
Excellent stay with a large group! The staff was incredibly hospitable and provided lots of suggestions and we're very helpful. Rooms were clean and basic. Nothing fancy but great for budget travellers.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2016

Gergely A. з Угорщина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 19 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Best guesthouse ever!
Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever!
Great location, close to everything and still quiet and green. Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever, they are like a family. Kapunkhrap for everything!
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2016