Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 694 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 694 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Ariel з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Book this guesthouse!
Excellent staff, great location, free airport pickup
The staff here is exceptional. A friendly young man picked me up at the airport, and was there even though my flight was late. Check in was a breeze. Staff are very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and gave good recommendations and advice. They are happy to book tours, busses, whatever you need. The small onsite cafe is great for breakfast or an afternoon beer. Rooms are spacious with older but functional TVs and furniture. Air con worked well, but you won't really need it here. Bathroom was clean. Quiet location near many Wats, restaurants, and shops. Lanna Folklife Museum is interesting and close by. The customer service here is outstanding, the best I have experienced in Thailand.
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2016

Anne з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Wicked :)
Location, cheap, rooftop
Super nice place, staffs helpful they even called to book my next guest house and recommend restaurants.. Rooftop is a definite bonus.. Jacuzzi and view
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2016

Chelsea з Канада
Група
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Amazing staff
Excellent stay with a large group! The staff was incredibly hospitable and provided lots of suggestions and we're very helpful. Rooms were clean and basic. Nothing fancy but great for budget travellers.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2016

Gergely з Угорщина
Пара
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на 19 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Best guesthouse ever!
Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever!
Great location, close to everything and still quiet and green. Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever, they are like a family. Kapunkhrap for everything!
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2016

Marc з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great friendly owners & staff
Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2016

Brandy з США
Пара
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Wonderful stay!!
The hospitality, the location, and value for money were all top notch!
Had a wonderful stay here. TaTar is the man! Upon arriving, he sat down with us and showed us all the major points of interest, how long it should take to walk, how much a tuk tuk should cost, etc. Any time we had any questions at all, he always had a great answer and was most helpful. Always cheerful, remembered our names, was such a pleasure! The room was perfect for our needs, roomy enough, hot shower and a/c. The place is centrally located in Old Town within walking distance from temples, restaurants, bars, etc. We rented a scooter, super easy. Ate at the restaurant, good food, awesome fruit shakes! Would highly recommend this place!
Переглянуто 21 січня 2016

On з Гонконг
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Friendly staff. Will come back again
Good location. Super friendly staff.
Staffs were super friendly and helpful. Will stay there again
Переглянуто 17 січня 2016

Sarah з Великобританія
Група
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Best guest house on our trip so far
Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
Переглянуто 16 січня 2016

Emilie з Данія
Група
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service
The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Переглянуто 14 січня 2016

Gergely з Угорщина
Пара
Номер з 1 двоспальним або 2 односпальними ліжками з вентилятором
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Outstanding!
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Переглянуто 13 січня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: