Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 684 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 684 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Marc C. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great friendly owners & staff
Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2016

Brandy M. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Wonderful stay!!
The hospitality, the location, and value for money were all top notch!
Had a wonderful stay here. TaTar is the man! Upon arriving, he sat down with us and showed us all the major points of interest, how long it should take to walk, how much a tuk tuk should cost, etc. Any time we had any questions at all, he always had a great answer and was most helpful. Always cheerful, remembered our names, was such a pleasure! The room was perfect for our needs, roomy enough, hot shower and a/c. The place is centrally located in Old Town within walking distance from temples, restaurants, bars, etc. We rented a scooter, super easy. Ate at the restaurant, good food, awesome fruit shakes! Would highly recommend this place!
Переглянуто 21 січня 2016

On C. з Гонконг
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Friendly staff. Will come back again
Good location. Super friendly staff.
Staffs were super friendly and helpful. Will stay there again
Переглянуто 17 січня 2016

Sarah D. з Великобританія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Best guest house on our trip so far
Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
Переглянуто 16 січня 2016

Emilie B. з Данія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service
The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Переглянуто 14 січня 2016

Gergely A. з Угорщина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Outstanding!
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Переглянуто 13 січня 2016

Zieerwan Z. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Warm staff , Clean Room
Warm Staff, clean room
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
Переглянуто 06 січня 2016

Benjamin S. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016

Hooi Y. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2016

Eric S. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2016


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: