Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 695 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Ewa з Польща
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Fajny hotel , zmila obsuga
Duzy pokoj,czysty
Przedluzylam pobyt o jeden dzien, fajny pokoj , czysty, lazienka z ciepla woda, bardzo mila i pomocna obsluga, pomogla zorganizowac wycieczki i transport , dziekuje .
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2013

Teo з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Decent guesthouse
Decent experience with Junior, experience was par on course with the price paid, nothing more nothing less. The only advantage was that they provided motorbikes for rental. They have 2 brothers running the guesthouse, talk to the one who speaks English. Will save you considerable time (and grief).
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2016

Sam з В'єтнам
Пара
Номер з 1 двоспальним або 2 односпальними ліжками з вентилятором
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Great Place
Junior guesthouse was a really nice place to stay in Chiang Mai, its in the old town which means even bars on the other side of the town are only about a 20 minute walk away which we really didn't. Great staff as well.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2016

Jemma з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Junior guesthouse
Great place to stay, right in the Old City so easy to get around and easy to find taxis and transport. Good access to temples and the Night Bazaar. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2016

Patrick з Німеччина
Група
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Definitely again!
Great Guesthouse with the best and friendliest staff I've ever met! Definitely again when I come back to Chiang Mai!!
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2016

Maria з Іспанія
Пара
Номер з 1 двоспальним або 2 односпальними ліжками з вентилятором
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good staff and location
Amazing staff and overall ambient. Good place. I definitely stay there again if coming back to Chiang Mai.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Leon з Німеччина
Група
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good for short stay
The hostel is located in old town chiang mai and ideal to visit the many wats of chiang mai. At your arrival you will be welcomed by nice staff with outstanding english skills, who is keen to help you plan your stay in the city. The room we stayed in was in the ground floor and was mostly clean tough there was a light smell of moldiness. The biggest downside have been ants and cockroaches, which somehow can enter the room from outside through some gap in the wall. I think that this is mainly a problem in the ground floor rooms so you should maybe look for one in higher floors. Overall its mostly the service and the location of the hostel which make it worth coming here.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Francesco з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Best staff ever...
JR Guesthouse is the place where you will not worry about arranging things, trips, schedules...The guys are ready to help you, just give them the chance to show it! The location is good, in the city centre. The room is simple but functional. Sometimes they have free bananas for customers! I went twice and I will stay again for sure.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016

Kara з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Comfortable place with wonderful staff
Maybe not the cheapest or fanciest place in town, but it's comfortable and peaceful. It's on the edge of old town so it's close enough to be accessible to everything you may want to do but a little private too. The staff is super helpful and friendly!
Переглянуто 31 липня 2016

Gabriel з Австрія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Jg
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel
Переглянуто 22 липня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: