Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 684 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 684 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

Ewa B. з Польща
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Fajny hotel , zmila obsuga
Duzy pokoj,czysty
Przedluzylam pobyt o jeden dzien, fajny pokoj , czysty, lazienka z ciepla woda, bardzo mila i pomocna obsluga, pomogla zorganizowac wycieczki i transport , dziekuje .
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2013

Maria R. з Іспанія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good staff and location
Amazing staff and overall ambient. Good place. I definitely stay there again if coming back to Chiang Mai.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Leon H. з Німеччина
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good for short stay
The hostel is located in old town chiang mai and ideal to visit the many wats of chiang mai. At your arrival you will be welcomed by nice staff with outstanding english skills, who is keen to help you plan your stay in the city. The room we stayed in was in the ground floor and was mostly clean tough there was a light smell of moldiness. The biggest downside have been ants and cockroaches, which somehow can enter the room from outside through some gap in the wall. I think that this is mainly a problem in the ground floor rooms so you should maybe look for one in higher floors. Overall its mostly the service and the location of the hostel which make it worth coming here.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Francesco L. з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Best staff ever...
JR Guesthouse is the place where you will not worry about arranging things, trips, schedules...The guys are ready to help you, just give them the chance to show it! The location is good, in the city centre. The room is simple but functional. Sometimes they have free bananas for customers! I went twice and I will stay again for sure.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016

Kara K. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Comfortable place with wonderful staff
Maybe not the cheapest or fanciest place in town, but it's comfortable and peaceful. It's on the edge of old town so it's close enough to be accessible to everything you may want to do but a little private too. The staff is super helpful and friendly!
Переглянуто 31 липня 2016

Gabriel A. з Австрія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Jg
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel
Переглянуто 22 липня 2016

Maddalena V. з Італія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2016

Isaac G. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2016

Yosef R. з США
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2016

Ting C. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!
Переглянуто 06 липня 2016