arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 677 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 677 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

Ewa B.
Польща
15 лютого 2013
Fajny hotel , zmila obsuga
Duzy pokoj,czysty
Przedluzylam pobyt o jeden dzien, fajny pokoj , czysty, lazienka z ciepla woda, bardzo mila i pomocna obsluga, pomogla zorganizowac wycieczki i transport , dziekuje .

Kara K.
США
31 липня 2016
Comfortable place with wonderful staff
Maybe not the cheapest or fanciest place in town, but it's comfortable and peaceful. It's on the edge of old town so it's close enough to be accessible to everything you may want to do but a little private too. The staff is super helpful and friendly!

Gabriel A.
Австрія
22 липня 2016
Jg
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel

Maddalena V.
Італія
16 липня 2016
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.

Isaac G.
Малайзія
11 липня 2016
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.

Yosef R.
США
07 липня 2016
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.

Ting C.
Великобританія
06 липня 2016
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!

Federica P.
Італія
06 липня 2016
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.

Ben J.
Австралія
04 липня 2016
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.

qi X.
Китай
12 червня 2016
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location