Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 1832 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1832 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6
Сортувати за

Ignacio з Чилі
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Scam
I can't think in a pro
It is located about 15 to 20 minutes from the old city but far from markets and turistic atractions. The only good thing was that they check us in really early in the morning (8:00). It wasnt so clean, the place is like a fantasmal hospital, the walls are scaring, he sheets were unclean, the wifi didn't work at all, the toilet was small and unclean. Before we booked this hotel we had read the reviews and the score that has. THIS IS A SCAM. It is horrible. I have been travelling for about two and a half months around south east asia and this is for far the worst place that we have ever stay on in this trip. A spider bit me and I still have my arm with a big scar. The doctor cost me 2.000 Baht in Chiang Mai! After this we moved to the old city with the same budget and we got a really nice guest house.
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2012

Jamie з Великобританія
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Exactly what it says it is
Cheap, comfortable clean rooms
Rooms were decent with comfy beds and powerful aircon. Right near the night market but a bit of a hike in the dark from the Old City.
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2012

John з США
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Great location, good price for small room
Location close to American consulate
They should not leave dirty laundry and collected trash in plain view all day. In past had toast in morning. This time didn't have. But did have coffee.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2012

Alana з США
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Great amenities, good deal
Full set of amenities; Reasonable Rates
Although perhaps not dirt cheap, for the price a night it was a good deal for all of the amenities we could need: two beds, private bath with hot water, mini fridge, cable tv, wifi, and AC. Some things were a bit rough around the edges, but nothing major that we couldn't deal with. The location is not dead central to everything, but nothing is more than a 10 minute walk away. The tesco lotus express across the street has everything you need. It's a 2 minute walk to the entrance of China Town (which has a nice night market), 5 minutes to the main city square (down some back roads), and 10 minutes to the big market on the edge of the city. They have a big map in the lobby to help you get your bearings.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2012

Ernest з Австралія
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
New owners
Great location
We've stayed here before and it seemed a bit barren this time. No breakfast in the lobby now but there's a good cheap restaurant just across the road. It is an easy walk to the huge markets, 7/11 and Tesco and there is a good dentist across the road too. Also not far to walk to the night markets from the New Mitrapap. Still good value - just seems to be missing something.
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2012

VAN з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Cheap, quiet hotel.
Quiet, cheap.
This hotel is quite far from the Old city, about more than 1km. The room is large, but not very clean.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2012

OON з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Great location.
value og money, near shopping area.
Great location, value of money, near shopping area, very fun at night time.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2012

Ryan з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 27 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great temporary place to stay
Easy to find, possible to book online
It's a good hotel, which provides all the basics at a reasonable price: a/c, hot water, comfortable beds, quiet rooms, and it's possible to book the hotel online. Another plus is that it's big, so most taxi and tuk-tuk drivers will know where it's at. However, if you'll be in Chiang Mai for a month or longer, you can find comparable places to stay for a good bit cheaper by walking around and finding the places in person.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2012

Wynn з Австралія
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Lovely clean quiet hotel
Right across the road is a decent restaurent
I stayed here last year too I like it very much as it is very clean with hot and cold shower, Wi Fi, TV, Fridge, and free coffee too
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2012

pravin з Австралія
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
lovely hotel
good
very good value for money near the central market easy excess to night bazar verry good hotel service
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: