arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 1824 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1824 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,6
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6
Перевірені відгуки

ADAM T.
Польща
24 лютого 2016
Karaluchy pod poduchy.......
Lokalizacja
Jak ktoś lubi karaluchy to polecam. W pokoju na parterze mnóstwo wielkich karaluchów. Znajomi na parterze znaleźli pod poduszką jak kładli sie spać. Pani w recepcji zdziwiona że są karaluchy, oznajmiła że nie ma wolnych pokoji i może dać nam spray na karaluchy (akurat był pod ręką). Po pokazaniu zdjęć 10 karaluchów w łazieńce i zagrożeniu że umieścimy je w necie - pokój sie znalazł na 4 pietrze - mniejszy ale bez karaluchów. Hotel stary i zniszczony ale za tą cenę jak sie dostanie pokój na górnych piętrach to 1-2 noce da sie przemeczyć - elephant nature park ze słonikami rekąpensuje wszystko.

rafal W.
Польща
30 січня 2012
Czysty i przyjemny hotel za niską cenę
czystość, lokalizacja
Hotel położony w niezbyt pięknej okolicy, w pokoju cicho, wygodne łóżko, darmowy internet, ogólnie pozytywnie

Aleksander H.
Польща
28 вересня 2009
Hotel w Chang Mai
Polożony blisko chińskiej dzielnicy, blisko do starej części, bardzo miła obsługa, mimo ,że nie ma śniadania to rano można napić się kawy i zjeść tosta z dżemem,
okolica nie jest zbytnio zachecajaca, ale znajac Azję nie jest tak źle
Polożony w chińskiej dzielnicy, blisko do starej części, bardzo miła obsługa, mimo ,że nie ma śniadania to rano można napić się kawy i zjeść tosta z dżemem, jezeli sie wypożycza samochód łatwy dojazd z obwodnicy, hotel ma własny parking, jak w większości hoteli codziennie wymieniaja reczniki i pościel, pokoje z klimatyzacją, łazienki czyste, ale kafelki sa troche stare, mozna skorzystac z internetu, niedaleko stacja beznynowa na ktorej znajduje sie sklep TESCO, ale nie maja alkoholu, obok nocny bazar w chińskiej dzielnicy, nie ma problemu aby coś zjeść,

Vladimir P.
Сербія
13 лютого 2016
Los izbor
moozda lokacija
uopste nismo zadovoljni hotelom, osoblje je veoma bezobrazno i lose se ophodi prema gostima ...

shunji N.
Японія
28 травня 2016
business
If stay just for sleeping,, it's OK, Front stuffs are not friendly , they never say hello even I said. TV as can't see ball if you see tennis game. One good thing is economy price even not so very bad room.

Lenna S.
США
22 квітня 2016
The hotel from the Shining
There are some things that are good: it's cheap, there's hot water & good water pressure, plus the AC works, though it's not very strong. Wifi is almost passable. It's not very far from the old square of Chiang Mai. The staff are indifferent/slightly hostile toward guests. When we checked in they had no record of our reservation and I had to turn on my laptop to find it before they'd check us in. They made no effort whatsoever to find our reservation, just sat and stared at us until we were able to get on their wifi and show them our confirmation email, so if you can you should bring a printed confirmation. Also, despite their weird location they don't have maps and they don't give you directions when you ask for them: Me: Where's 7/11? Them: Go out and turn left. Me: Turn left, then go straight? Them: Yes. Not even close to accurate directions, plus she was very obviously annoyed with me. I think it's an old hospital that's been converted into a hotel and that's why it's so creepy, sterile and in such bad shape. On the other had, it's very cheap, so you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again, I'd pay 2 more dollars a night and stay in the charming old city.

Chris M.
Великобританія
19 березня 2016
Bad
Totally unhelpful and rude staff. Would not recommend.

YING Z.
Китай
11 березня 2016
pretty good and clean
pretty good and clean

ANANTACHAI W.
Таїланд
24 лютого 2016
only the location is good
location price
the room was not that clean. only location is good. you get what you pay for, then pay a bit more to get better thing.

Thuy V.
В'єтнам
16 лютого 2016
Mean Staff
Talk about how not to treat your customers! When we arrived, the receptionist was on his iPad on Facebook. When we told him that we had a reservation, he told us to give him the reference number. Though the wifi was not working, he also would not let us use his iPad to connect and get our reference number. Aside from that, the rooms are not maintained at all. The AC dripped all night and there is loads of mold.