Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 1832 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1832 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

YUN з Китай
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Decent place with good price
location is good, very close to town
We checked in around 8 am with no extra charge. The place is out of expectation for this price. The only drawback is its recent decoration, which leaves heavy paint smell. 离清迈旧城很近,干净舒适,只是最近装修后油漆味较重。
Переглянуто 23 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
Average budget hotel, convenient to Night Market
Free High Speed Internet, Breakfast, and Bottled Water
having arrived early in chiang mai, i found myself needing accommodation for one night before staying elsewhere. i decided to book a room at the new mitrapap, which describes itself very honestly on agoda. the rooms aren't luxurious by any means, but are clean and comfortable, and better than most hotels you'll find at this price elsewhere. the free high speed internet worked well, and the staff were friendly and accommodating. the hotel is located just a stone's throw from the nightly chiang mai night bazaar, and just a 5-10 minute walk to the walls of the old city. good for a quick, cheap stay, but don't expect luxury. firmly in the "average" category.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gareth з Великобританія
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
Ok for what you pay
Cheaper than staying in the old town
The reception staff were fairly helpful and we used their safety deposit box facility. Both the room & bathroom were clean, although outdated. It felt a little like walking down the corridors of an old school. It was a 10 minute walk to the old town but that made the cost slightly cheaper than other hotels we looked at. The hotel was adequate for what we paid, especially with the air-con & private bathroom.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gareth з Великобританія
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
An adequate nights stay
Quiet location, near Tesco Lotus for snacks
We booked to stay for a second night on Agoda as it worked out cheaper to book it on-line than to pay the hotel directly. We decided to stay for a second night as it seemed to work out cheaper than what some other people we had spoken to had paid, especially as we had air-con & a private bathroom.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JAESEOK з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
friendly staff & good location
a/c, fridge, cleaning, wifi
The hotel is very clean at a reasonable price. Warorot market is in the neighborhood, so it is convenient. The staff are friendly, recommend here.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JAESEOK з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
good location & clean hotel
location, clean, water, wifi
this hotel is located near the warorot market. here is a very good place to shopping and also terminal of sungtaeu(thai local bus). you can easily go to anywhere. and everyday can drink two free water, get room clean service from sincere hotel workers. wifi,fridge,air conditioner also all sadisfied. only one inconvenience thing is no hot water for take shower.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Peter з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Great value hotel
Good value. nice, clean rooms.
i stayed at the new mittrapap for about 2 weeks, and thought it was a great place to stay, the rooms were clean, the staff were friendly, it was a good location and very cheap. i would definitely recommend the new mittrapap to anyone staying in chiang mai. its nothing special, but it has everything you need for a low price
Переглянуто 01 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ming з Малайзія
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
More suitable for those below 5' 3" in height.
Cheap, walkable to Night Bazaar
I usually stay in this place if my regular place elsewhere is unavailable. The place is cheap but service is poor and the shower head is fixed at around 5' 3" so you need to bend down when you shower your head. The free breakfast is as good as nothing.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ee з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Not as pretty as in photos
Location
Asked for a double bed room and ours was a fair size but not sufficiently cooled down by the AC. The shower head was also too low for comfort. Hotel made us pay for an extra pillow. Good thing was the free water from the dispenser in the lobby and big bottles replenised daily. Our room seems to be tired and not as well maintained as the othertwin room booked.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JON з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Clean and Tacky
nice location on a busy road
This hotel is large and basic.The rooms are clean and comfortable with kitchy furniture and fast WIFI. Everything is OK until it rains (only if you are on the top floor). Then you can not hear yourself think. If I stayed here again I would request the 3rd floor or the 2nd or the 1st...
Переглянуто 21 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: