Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 1828 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1828 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,6
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6
Сортувати за

David E.
Канада
15 червня 2012
Average budget hotel, convenient to Night Market
Free High Speed Internet, Breakfast, and Bottled Water
having arrived early in chiang mai, i found myself needing accommodation for one night before staying elsewhere. i decided to book a room at the new mitrapap, which describes itself very honestly on agoda. the rooms aren't luxurious by any means, but are clean and comfortable, and better than most hotels you'll find at this price elsewhere. the free high speed internet worked well, and the staff were friendly and accommodating. the hotel is located just a stone's throw from the nightly chiang mai night bazaar, and just a 5-10 minute walk to the walls of the old city. good for a quick, cheap stay, but don't expect luxury. firmly in the "average" category.

Gareth S.
Великобританія
11 червня 2012
An adequate nights stay
Quiet location, near Tesco Lotus for snacks
We booked to stay for a second night on Agoda as it worked out cheaper to book it on-line than to pay the hotel directly. We decided to stay for a second night as it seemed to work out cheaper than what some other people we had spoken to had paid, especially as we had air-con & a private bathroom.

Gareth S.
Великобританія
11 червня 2012
Ok for what you pay
Cheaper than staying in the old town
The reception staff were fairly helpful and we used their safety deposit box facility. Both the room & bathroom were clean, although outdated. It felt a little like walking down the corridors of an old school. It was a 10 minute walk to the old town but that made the cost slightly cheaper than other hotels we looked at. The hotel was adequate for what we paid, especially with the air-con & private bathroom.

JAESEOK K.
Південна Корея
10 червня 2012
friendly staff & good location
a/c, fridge, cleaning, wifi
The hotel is very clean at a reasonable price. Warorot market is in the neighborhood, so it is convenient. The staff are friendly, recommend here.

JAESEOK K.
Південна Корея
08 червня 2012
good location & clean hotel
location, clean, water, wifi
this hotel is located near the warorot market. here is a very good place to shopping and also terminal of sungtaeu(thai local bus). you can easily go to anywhere. and everyday can drink two free water, get room clean service from sincere hotel workers. wifi,fridge,air conditioner also all sadisfied. only one inconvenience thing is no hot water for take shower.

Peter L.
Австралія
01 червня 2012
Great value hotel
Good value. nice, clean rooms.
i stayed at the new mittrapap for about 2 weeks, and thought it was a great place to stay, the rooms were clean, the staff were friendly, it was a good location and very cheap. i would definitely recommend the new mittrapap to anyone staying in chiang mai. its nothing special, but it has everything you need for a low price

Ming T.
Малайзія
27 травня 2012
More suitable for those below 5' 3" in height.
Cheap, walkable to Night Bazaar
I usually stay in this place if my regular place elsewhere is unavailable. The place is cheap but service is poor and the shower head is fixed at around 5' 3" so you need to bend down when you shower your head. The free breakfast is as good as nothing.

Ee L.
Малайзія
27 травня 2012
Not as pretty as in photos
Location
Asked for a double bed room and ours was a fair size but not sufficiently cooled down by the AC. The shower head was also too low for comfort. Hotel made us pay for an extra pillow. Good thing was the free water from the dispenser in the lobby and big bottles replenised daily. Our room seems to be tired and not as well maintained as the othertwin room booked.

JON S.
Нова Зеландія
21 травня 2012
Clean and Tacky
nice location on a busy road
This hotel is large and basic.The rooms are clean and comfortable with kitchy furniture and fast WIFI. Everything is OK until it rains (only if you are on the top floor). Then you can not hear yourself think. If I stayed here again I would request the 3rd floor or the 2nd or the 1st...

Ee L.
Малайзія
20 травня 2012
Clean Enough and Located near Markets
Location and free water
stayed 2 nights. booked the room for its location and special price on offer but the pictures looked better that the actual rooms. the place reminded us of the old style hostels - long corridor of doors, central airwell,creaky lift. my twin room was better maintained than my friends' double, the ac worked well enough when it kicked in, tv stations ok. it suited our budget and allowed us to visit that part of town easily - gat luang area and night bazaar.