Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 1831 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1832 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 6,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6
Сортувати за

Gerald з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Nice Little Hotel, Convenient Location
Close to Tapae Gate, Close to the river, Close to everything
It is a very low priced hotel. Don't expect luxury. But do expect Thai hospitality. The people who run the hotel treat their guests like family.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Roselina з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
great location,great price. Fast and free wifi too
fast and free wifi. Convenient location.
The hotel was more like a motel, but it was worth the money. Clean room and bathroom. Furnitures are a bit old, but the bed was comfortable enough. The location is near to the night market and walking distance to Tha Phae as well. For the price we paid I have no complaints.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nongluk з Таїланд
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Old but renovating
Walking distance from big markets (Waroroj and Ton lum yai)
ok for the price 3xx bht. not so clean but a/c is great. not that bad but for me, probably once is enough.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Carl з Канада
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Basic hotel with basic rooms
Interesting location and a good value for the money
The New Mitrapap is unremarkable but you can't beat the price. The rooms are small but clean with a good shower, all we were looking for really.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YAP з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2012 р.
Great location with basic facilities
the staff is not so helpful.
This place has been the best hostel we stay in Chiangmai, although the facilities are very basic, but the location is good. within 5 min. walking distance to warorot market.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jerry з Малайзія
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2012 р.
Cheap and simple
Near Chinatown
decent budget hotel with good wifi. near chinatown. hardly any tuk tuk or taxi passed by.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHU з Малайзія
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2012 р.
poor
good for value
The lobby's phone is broken and cannot use, the room is old and with ants, we feel itch all night. The furniture is old and broken. There is no air ventilation in the corridor. We want to get out the room as soon as possible. The only good thing is that the staff are helpful and good for value.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dennis з Канада
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
For the price well managed and consistent
Price and location
Stayed several times here. Works well enough for our strict budget, austere lifestyle.Unfortunately, they were painting in this open concept hotel and the smell was oil paint volatile vapours. I guess they have no option at this busy hotel. We enjoyed the fresh fruit market, but for minimum western standards there were limited number of restos. I do not consider bars and fast food places to eat well if you travel for 2 months. They will do if you are there for a dew days
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

shozo з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 23 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
clean and quiet room at the good location.
affordable room rate but good hotel services
before my check in, my imagine of the hotel was a humble, noizy, dirty and poor security one, but i was amazed at its good hotel services despite its very lower room charge. there are many affordable thai food restaurants and famous big market nearby the hotel, nobody feels any inconveniences in stating at this hotel. especially, security is very good, although there are security problems sometimes at 2 or 3 star class hotels where many foreigners behave in unacceptable manner.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Randy з США
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Good location, internet works, old style.
walk to market and other shopping and old city not far
Staff reception are decent and friendly, except one, no problem there. Older style building but plenty of room,
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: