Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 1827 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1827 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,6
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6

Roselina A.
Малайзія
06 березня 2012
great location,great price. Fast and free wifi too
fast and free wifi. Convenient location.
The hotel was more like a motel, but it was worth the money. Clean room and bathroom. Furnitures are a bit old, but the bed was comfortable enough. The location is near to the night market and walking distance to Tha Phae as well. For the price we paid I have no complaints.

Nongluk C.
Таїланд
02 березня 2012
Old but renovating
Walking distance from big markets (Waroroj and Ton lum yai)
ok for the price 3xx bht. not so clean but a/c is great. not that bad but for me, probably once is enough.

Carl K.
Канада
01 березня 2012
Basic hotel with basic rooms
Interesting location and a good value for the money
The New Mitrapap is unremarkable but you can't beat the price. The rooms are small but clean with a good shower, all we were looking for really.

YAP M.
Малайзія
27 лютого 2012
Great location with basic facilities
the staff is not so helpful.
This place has been the best hostel we stay in Chiangmai, although the facilities are very basic, but the location is good. within 5 min. walking distance to warorot market.

Jerry L.
Малайзія
23 лютого 2012
Cheap and simple
Near Chinatown
decent budget hotel with good wifi. near chinatown. hardly any tuk tuk or taxi passed by.

CHU C.
Малайзія
23 лютого 2012
poor
good for value
The lobby's phone is broken and cannot use, the room is old and with ants, we feel itch all night. The furniture is old and broken. There is no air ventilation in the corridor. We want to get out the room as soon as possible. The only good thing is that the staff are helpful and good for value.

Dennis B.
Канада
19 лютого 2012
For the price well managed and consistent
Price and location
Stayed several times here. Works well enough for our strict budget, austere lifestyle.Unfortunately, they were painting in this open concept hotel and the smell was oil paint volatile vapours. I guess they have no option at this busy hotel. We enjoyed the fresh fruit market, but for minimum western standards there were limited number of restos. I do not consider bars and fast food places to eat well if you travel for 2 months. They will do if you are there for a dew days

shozo Y.
Японія
18 лютого 2012
clean and quiet room at the good location.
affordable room rate but good hotel services
before my check in, my imagine of the hotel was a humble, noizy, dirty and poor security one, but i was amazed at its good hotel services despite its very lower room charge. there are many affordable thai food restaurants and famous big market nearby the hotel, nobody feels any inconveniences in stating at this hotel. especially, security is very good, although there are security problems sometimes at 2 or 3 star class hotels where many foreigners behave in unacceptable manner.

Randy K.
США
13 лютого 2012
Good location, internet works, old style.
walk to market and other shopping and old city not far
Staff reception are decent and friendly, except one, no problem there. Older style building but plenty of room,

Dennis B.
Канада
11 лютого 2012
Location, price,amenities,daily cleaning
Price, amenties,location,cleanliness
as strict 2 month budget travelers in se asia, this hotel offers the best value. it is perfect for the shoe string budget traveler that gets free wifi, minibar,cable tv, clothes cupboard, comfy beds, room and linen changed every day, 2 bottles of water and soap. also between 6 am and 9 am white bread, open grill toastr, instant coffee and ovaltine. the hard margarine and white bread is not for us. somehow they forget to clean the elevator which leaves the wrong impression of their cleaning efforts. location is good 7 mts walk to moat at soi 7 crossing. about 15 to the heart of the night market, 2 minutes to chinatown and 5 mts to wororot market. tesco lotus express, 711 and the siam bank iz next door. excellent service even tbough you need your passport.