Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 1827 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1827 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,6
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6

Briony P. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2010 р.
Good
Very good value for money.
Think it may have been a converted old prison. Staff were not that friendly.
We enjoyed our stay here as it was very central to the Night market. The rooms were very basic, but clean! The hotel staff could have been a little bit more friendly and their english wasn't the best, but all in all, considering the price it was fine.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2010

Aung K. з М'янми
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2010 р.
New Mitrapap Hotel
Cheap, Clean, easy access to markets, comfortable
breakfast, parking, lobby, bed size
This hotel is very good for low budget travelers. It costs only 10 USD per night and has clean and comfortable rooms, cable TV with over 50 channels, nice bathroom and easy access to china town shopping area. It locates only 5 minutes away from the China Town market where many items can be bought with wholesale price. It is also close to night bazaar and Thaphae gate. There's also weekend market at Thaphae gate and you can buy variety of items and food there.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2010

Supatthanee J. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2010 р.
New Mittrapap hotel, Chiangmai
Cheap and not far from Warorod market, also can walk to Night bazaar
This hotel is more like a one night-stand hotel but since it is cheap so we don't mind to stay
It is a quite okay hotel, cheap, okay location
Переглянуто 30 червня 2010

dennis C. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2010 р.
brilliant cheap option
free coffee, toast, butter and jam to start the day
toilet and bathrom maintenance could be improved
excellent value, daily servicing of room was consistatly good, freash linen daily
Переглянуто 17 червня 2010

chen S. з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2010 р.
New Mitrapap Hotel
near night market and room is clean and cheap!!
breakfast
Переглянуто 16 червня 2010

Derrick K. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Травень 2010 р.
Great Hotel-decent location
Nice comfortable rooms for the price
Toast and coffee is the 'breakfast' but cannot complain with the reasonable rates.
Stepping into the lobby of the New Mitrapap you would not know that it is a budget hotel. Bell service and 24 hour front desk service. Staff is professional and rooms are clean and roomy by Thai standards. Air conditioning is good and there is daily maid service. 2 free bottles of water per day are provided to help stave off the hot Thai days.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2010

John P. з США
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2010 р.
Review by John Prewett
Close to American consulate was important to me. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good TV [several English speaking channels. Good air conditioning [air con remote worked good]. Bed OK. Bathroom OK except for no safety grips on wall. Inexpensive. Clean. Good lit off street automobile parking with night watchman. Small but fast elevator,... no stair walking.
My 84 year old mother was in her room, my wife and I in the other room. Especially mother would have appreciated a safety grip or two on the bathroom walls. Toilet, sink and shower are all in one room. Water drained slowly [even though we were on 4th floor], so bathroom floor wet longer.
Close to American consulate was important to me. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good TV [several English speaking channels.] Good air conditioning [aircon remote worked good]. Bed OK. Bathroom OK except for no safety grips on wall. Inexpensive. Clean. Good lit off street automobile parking with night watchman. Free coffee and toast in morning.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2010

Michael B. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Травень 2010 р.
New Mitrapap Hotel
Big clean rooms, almost 2L of water each day, very inexpensive, good location.
The breakfast was very minimal--toast and instant coffee (and I don't know what that stuff was that they have to spread on the toast; there was no fruit in that jelly). The hotel staff doesn't speak English very well.
Great, great value for the money and one of the best rooms we stayed in in Thailand.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2010

WeeHook S. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2010 р.
Good location Hotel New Mitrapap
Location is near to warokot market and down town. There are alot of shops, night market, coffee shops etc.
Hotel is quite old.
During my stay, the bath room was a little bit problem, water was stagnant, however, we called to the reception counter and they sent technician to repair it immediately. Overall, my stay was sastified and happy. In addition, the hotel itself is close to night market and alot of shops and it is very centre location. Apart from that, the hotel rate is quite cheap and free toast and coffee for the breakfast. i definately will come back to stay the new mitrapap hotel again during my second visit to chiangmai.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2010

Daniel S. з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2010 р.
Cheap hotel Soft Bed
good location, soft bed, Bar Girls can stay no extra charge, cheap stay
Run down and shabby,Bad shower, no safe
definatly the hotel for the buget minded,good sized rooms,bad shower yuck bathroom. Bed more comfortable than lot of more expensive hotels i have stayed in.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2010