Дуже хороший 7,2
базуючись на 324 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 324 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Ashley з Великобританія
Пара
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Room good but not cleaned everyday
Location superb everything is nearby
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2016

Sarah з США
Пара
Тримісний з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Decent location, nice decor.
Well locates, in proximity to the centre of the actionbut quiet. Nice decor, nice pool.
The hotel itself was nice, the room was cute, nicely decorated but mosquitoes were coming in through the ac vent so we had to turn it off. The bathroom wasn't very clean. You could see the grime on the tiles I wish they paid more attention to that.. The staff was alright. Not unfriendly but not incredibly resourceful either.
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2016

Heather з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер з вентилятором
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
This is a great place to stay
Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2016

Chong з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Just value for money
Quiet
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2016

Tracie з США
Група
Тримісний з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Just ok
The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2015

Jim з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер з вентилятором
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Super helpful staff
Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2015

OMER з Туреччина
Група
Тримісний номер з вентилятором
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Thaphae Garden Review
Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2015

Andri з Індонезія
Пара
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
i would recommend this guest house to my friends
location, staff, price
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2015

Katarzyna з Польща
Пара
Стандартний номер з вентилятором
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Great location but not too clean
good wifi, location, quiet area
It was ok but bathroom was not too clean and water in swimming pool was very very cold. We was sick after swimming
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2015

natjathip з Таїланд
Група
Тримісний номер з вентилятором
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
smallest ways to come inside hotel
clean
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: