arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 1393 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1393 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7

Ronald F.
Австралія
18 червня 2016
Visit to Regent Hotel Cha Am
We stayed here for two nights, it is low season so very quiet which we loved. The chalets are in a big garden setting which was very peaceful and serene. We found all the staff very helpful and pleasant. The Thai restaurant was closed so we ate at the Cham Talay four times and enjoyed the food and the atmosphere, especially at night sitting on the deck at edge of beach and water. I would recommend the Fish and Chips here, as a Farang I found it to be excellent.

Vanessa A.
Франція
30 травня 2016
Very pleasant stay
We enjoyed the garden and pool very much. Staff is very helpful. The bungalows are comfortable. Breakfast is fantastic with a wide choice on a terrace by the beach. A pity that the hotel's dinner menu is a bit limited and that there are few restaurants nearby.

TANONGKIAT S.
Таїланд
22 травня 2016
good location , smell bad
room is too old , toilet smell bad! staff is great food is great

TANONGKIAT S.
Таїланд
22 травня 2016
good staff , too old room!
location is great staff is great, however room is too old, smell bad!

David L.
Австралія
20 травня 2016
Good resort for relaxation
A lovely resort with a beautiful garden, great swimming pool, friendly staff and on the beach. The included breakfast was extensive with a chef to prepare omelets or scrambled eggs, plenty of choice to suit westerners or Asians and responsive staff. Our room within a chalet was comfortable, reasonable size, clean and air conditioned. It was nice to sit in the restaurant open air area with a view across the sea. You do however as it was half and hour from Hua Hin and 15 minutes from downtown Cha-Am. Recommended for couples and families

Kenneth L.
США
09 травня 2016
The ideal spot
When I read some of the reviews here I have to wonder if the writers stayed at the same hotel I did. Yes, the beds are hard.....typical of most Thai hotels. hotel restaurants are typically going to be more expensive than local restsurants, but the food was very good and not outrageously priced. Don't act so surprised about the distance from Hua Hin. Read the hotel description and look at the map! Read the other reviews too. That said, the hotel is out on its own and if you don' t have a car it can be a bit of a pain. The location is great if you're just looking to chill out and relax. Great pool and nice quiet private beach. The staff was great and very helpful especially when our 10 year old kept locking us out of our room! One other downside which might not affect many people is the lack of handicap accessible rooms......which, again, is typical of Thailand. We would love to bring my wife's mother with us next time but she is wheelchair bound and not able to climb the 4 or 5 steps up to the chalets. All in all we had a great stay and will definitely return. One more aside: although the wi-fi is only available in the common areas, if your room is close enough to the lobby and the confitions are right, you can connect to the wi-fi. We did almost every day!

Denvit M.
Таїланд
09 травня 2016
Good place for family
We spent whole day in the hotel. A lot of activity for our family. Enjoy & happy together with this hotel.

Rene V.
Нідерланди
08 травня 2016
regent chalet Cha Am Thailand
Good location with nice little chalets. The environment is quiet, clean and well kept. If you want to be close to the nightlife, this is not the place to stay! Wifi is available 24/7, but the signal from the reception doesn't reach all the chalets! Only slight disappointment was the food. Same in both restaurants and rated 6 out 10 on our scale. Otherwise we did have a great stay!

Helen S.
Великобританія
24 квітня 2016
Best friends Family trip away
Three adults four kids ! Perfect two bedroom apartments with brilliant pool on the beachfront. Luckily there was a mini mart a nd a few restaurants on the road outside the resort ...nd rinks at the resort are expensive, even at happy hour time,MBTI with the mini mart and the resort not minding if you buy and consume around the pool, we had a brilliant time ! Would recommend .... But it's a three star, not four.

Jui Y.
Таїланд
16 квітня 2016
no air conditioner, dirty tap water
Air conditioning is terrible. So hot. We switched three rooms for two nights. Fortunately, they served good breakfast and clean pool.