arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 1374 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1374 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7

8,4 Denvit M.
Таїланд
09 травня 2016
Good place for family
We spent whole day in the hotel. A lot of activity for our family. Enjoy & happy together with this hotel.

7,6 Rene V.
Нідерланди
08 травня 2016
regent chalet Cha Am Thailand
Good location with nice little chalets. The environment is quiet, clean and well kept. If you want to be close to the nightlife, this is not the place to stay! Wifi is available 24/7, but the signal from the reception doesn't reach all the chalets! Only slight disappointment was the food. Same in both restaurants and rated 6 out 10 on our scale. Otherwise we did have a great stay!

8 Helen S.
Великобританія
24 квітня 2016
Best friends Family trip away
Three adults four kids ! Perfect two bedroom apartments with brilliant pool on the beachfront. Luckily there was a mini mart a nd a few restaurants on the road outside the resort ...nd rinks at the resort are expensive, even at happy hour time,MBTI with the mini mart and the resort not minding if you buy and consume around the pool, we had a brilliant time ! Would recommend .... But it's a three star, not four.

4,8 Jui Y.
Таїланд
16 квітня 2016
no air conditioner, dirty tap water
Air conditioning is terrible. So hot. We switched three rooms for two nights. Fortunately, they served good breakfast and clean pool.

5,2 Nik M.
Австралія
15 квітня 2016
Disappointed
Having enjoyed our stay in January, we were very disappointed by how much the standard of the food and service had gone down hill. For more than one meal, the food was not fresh and had been reheated a number of times. The service in January was very good, but on our return in April the service inadequate for demand. Bed's were hard and uncomfortable.

7,6 Amporn P.
Таїланд
14 квітня 2016
Good for families with kids,
Two reasonable sized pools including playground is a big plus for families with kids, nice beach, nicely landscape. The food is OK.

7,6 KEITH H.
Великобританія
12 квітня 2016
Good hotel resort.
Good hotel, it was quiet when we stayed there. Food in the restaurant was really nice. If you going to stay here you need to think about where you want to visit as you may need a car....

8 Andrew L.
Великобританія
03 квітня 2016
Beach Chalet
Great location to lovely beach, only downside is getting around to other restaurants and bars, taxi required or long walk along the beach.

8 Supatchayaporn N.
Таїланд
03 квітня 2016
Quiet Clean & Just Right
The resort is situated between the way to Huahin and Cha-am. The con is that if you don't have a car it will be quite exhausting to reach since you would have to ride the local bus/expensive taxi or rent a motorcycle to get here. Or you could wait for a lift from their shuttle van service with a one-way trip of around 1xx baht from Huahin which they only have 3 rounds per day from Huahin with the earliest ride at around 3-4 pm since the vans that run from Huahin back to Bangkok don't prefer people who drops off along the way. Other than that the place is nice and peaceful. Great personal space and maintenance. The accommodation are little huts and each hut is quite separated from each other and you would only have one neighbor sharing the same wall so its quite private. The pool was nice and the surroundings inside the resort is well kept. There's also an access to the beach which at the time that I went was not suitable for playing since the tides were high.

7,2 Tuangporn C.
Таїланд
01 квітня 2016
Pleasant stay. Value for money.
Our group has to leave early in the morning and missed buffet breakfast. However the staff was so considerate to prepare us breakfast box. Inside the box there are sandwich, bread , egg , canned coffee , canned orange juice and an orange. Although the room is old , it was clean. The internet wifi is not available at the room but it was okay because we stay only one night. In summary It was a nice short stay that we had at Regent Cha-am.