Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 1410 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1410 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7
Сортувати за

Neth з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Nice place to chill and relax
Nice pool with jacuzzi. Excellent breakfast. The AC in our room needs to be repaired.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Phasu з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
We're impressed.
We'll come back agian.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

liu з Гонконг
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двоспальневі апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
value for money resort
We booked a twin room for 4 persons. The room is big but the facilites are quite dated. The resort is close to the beach and the breakfast is nice. No in-room dining service after 10:30pm and the resort is quite far away from town. Hence, make sure you have dinner before coming if you arrive late.
Переглянуто 05 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ronald з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Visit to Regent Hotel Cha Am
We stayed here for two nights, it is low season so very quiet which we loved. The chalets are in a big garden setting which was very peaceful and serene. We found all the staff very helpful and pleasant. The Thai restaurant was closed so we ate at the Cham Talay four times and enjoyed the food and the atmosphere, especially at night sitting on the deck at edge of beach and water. I would recommend the Fish and Chips here, as a Farang I found it to be excellent.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vanessa з Франція
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Very pleasant stay
We enjoyed the garden and pool very much. Staff is very helpful. The bungalows are comfortable. Breakfast is fantastic with a wide choice on a terrace by the beach. A pity that the hotel's dinner menu is a bit limited and that there are few restaurants nearby.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

TANONGKIAT з Таїланд
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
good location , smell bad
room is too old , toilet smell bad! staff is great food is great
Переглянуто 22 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

TANONGKIAT з Таїланд
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двоспальневі апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
good staff , too old room!
location is great staff is great, however room is too old, smell bad!
Переглянуто 22 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good resort for relaxation
A lovely resort with a beautiful garden, great swimming pool, friendly staff and on the beach. The included breakfast was extensive with a chef to prepare omelets or scrambled eggs, plenty of choice to suit westerners or Asians and responsive staff. Our room within a chalet was comfortable, reasonable size, clean and air conditioned. It was nice to sit in the restaurant open air area with a view across the sea. You do however as it was half and hour from Hua Hin and 15 minutes from downtown Cha-Am. Recommended for couples and families
Переглянуто 20 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kenneth з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
The ideal spot
When I read some of the reviews here I have to wonder if the writers stayed at the same hotel I did. Yes, the beds are hard.....typical of most Thai hotels. hotel restaurants are typically going to be more expensive than local restsurants, but the food was very good and not outrageously priced. Don't act so surprised about the distance from Hua Hin. Read the hotel description and look at the map! Read the other reviews too. That said, the hotel is out on its own and if you don' t have a car it can be a bit of a pain. The location is great if you're just looking to chill out and relax. Great pool and nice quiet private beach. The staff was great and very helpful especially when our 10 year old kept locking us out of our room! One other downside which might not affect many people is the lack of handicap accessible rooms......which, again, is typical of Thailand. We would love to bring my wife's mother with us next time but she is wheelchair bound and not able to climb the 4 or 5 steps up to the chalets. All in all we had a great stay and will definitely return. One more aside: although the wi-fi is only available in the common areas, if your room is close enough to the lobby and the confitions are right, you can connect to the wi-fi. We did almost every day!
Переглянуто 09 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Denvit з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер з двома спальнями
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Good place for family
We spent whole day in the hotel. A lot of activity for our family. Enjoy & happy together with this hotel.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: