Чудовий 9,1
базуючись на 451 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 451 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,8
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,5
  • Послуги 9,5
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,4
Сортувати за

Peter з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Mermaid hotel is delightful
fast WIFI, friendly and knowledgeable staff, comfy room
We had a really nice time while in Koh Lanta, in part because we stayed at Lanta Mermaid hotel. Chai and the others at Mermaid were all friendly and knowledgeable about the things we wanted to do in Koh Lanta. They helped us to rent a scooter, and arranged transport to Railay beach.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2013

Sital з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Good
Clean and central
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2013

suwan з Таїланд
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Bad service
There is nothing.
The tomboy receptionist was not friendly. I was directed to take off my shoes in the lobby area. You need to pay 2000 baht for keycard deposit. I also faced the unexpected rules and regulations on the door panel when I got in. You must pay 4000 baht fine for making spot or any oil stain on the bed sheet. It's ridiculous for the guests staying hotels. It's very expensive fine for the cheap looking bed sheets. The breakfast is quite good, but the table in dinning room is not enough. I was asked to leave, even I had not not finished my my meal. I don't reckon to stay here because there many clean hotels and guesthouses along the road.
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2013

Chris з Великобританія
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Very clean, well-organised, close to the beach
Clean, nice rooms, great staff
This place is run with a lot of care and attention even though it's quite a modest hotel. The decor and upkeep make it feel shiny and new, and the rooms are tastefully decorated and a decen t size with TV, fridge and good shower. The staff are very helpful, speak good English and quick to fix any issues. The hotel is on the road and a 5 minute walk to Klong dao Beach
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2013

Leonard з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
great stay, would definitely stay again
I agree with all other reviews....No.1. cant fault this place
Переглянуто 30 березня 2013

leslie з Великобританія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
great
modern, clean and friendly staff
Переглянуто 27 березня 2013

BEVERLEY з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Boutique Hotel of the highest quality.
Great rooms, real comfort and all the staff were lovely.
Whoever put this business together was a professional hotelier of great taste and design flair, who knows what guests hope to expect and supplies it with great charm. This follows through to the training of the staff who were brilliant, always appearing happy, with smiles and a few friendly words when we met. We have nothing but praise for the high standard achieved at the Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel. Just bear in mind that the front rooms facing the sea do have road noise when the patio doors to the balcony are open. Fine when closed. The rear rooms do not suffer from this problem.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2013

Deirdre з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Fantastic Hotel offering a first class service
Everything just perfect.
We booked this Hotel through Agoda for just 3 nights but kept extending our stay. The Lanta Mermaid offers wonderfully clean and decorated rooms, a bright and cheerful environment and a first class breakfast. It is situated just over the road from a clean, safe and sandy beach and not far from the shops near Saladan Pier. The sea is clear and clean and the sunsets are simply breathtaking. The owners do everything they can to make your stay more comfortable, including providing beach mats and towels. They are more than happy to arrange tours and even helped us to hire a moped for three days - we had had great fun driving round the island and got to see places we would not have been able to otherwise. The Hotel is within walking distance of many fine places to dine, including restaurants on the beach. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody looking for comfort at a reasonable cost in Koh Lanta. I sincerely wish the owners every success for the future.
Переглянуто 10 березня 2013

Michael з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Lovely hotel, great service but on a busy road.
Lovely room. owners really helpful and friendly.
Hotel was really lovely and just 100 yards from the beach. However it was situated on the main road which was very busy and noisy. The owners are really helpful and friendly and do everything to make your stay enjoyable. Breakfast was very good, cooked to order and served promptly.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2013

frank з Бельгія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
good
clean, close to saladan
nice accomodation owners very focused on hygiene. breakfast ok, but nothing special. room was noisy because we were on the roadside, very busy road.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: