Чудовий 9,1
базуючись на 451 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 451 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,8
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,5
  • Послуги 9,5
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,4
Сортувати за

Katherine з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Pretty good! Great staff.
food and staff
It was pretty nice! Next time I would choose something with a pool and directly on the beach. The staff was very helpful booking tours and getting boarding passes etc. I could do without the pop music at breakfast though!
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mikiko з Японія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Clean room and good food
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and restaurant had great food with variety of options
It was a family friendly accommodation with friendly staff. A short walk to Klongdao Beach. Good beach for children.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alexandre з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jennifer з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Carolyn з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alessandra з Великобританія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jialing з Китай
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jan з Нідерланди
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двоспальневий Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ilyace з Франція
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Переглянуто 17 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

lautridou з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: