Чудовий 9,1
базуючись на 451 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 451 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,8
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,5
  • Робота персоналу: 9,5
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,4
Сортувати за

Kristian з Данія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Perfect stay
Staff, rooms and cleaness
Переглянуто 27 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gregory з Канада
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Ok Stay Early January
Very clean, Front staff were great
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
My extra week
Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help
Переглянуто 06 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

IULIA з Румунія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great service
Spotless, helpful staff
Переглянуто 02 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

James з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
REALLY WONDERFUL HOTEL!
Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff is impeccable and the rooms are excellent. Comfortable beds and really modern. A lot of times throughout Thailand...3 star isn't so awesome but this place is great. Real shower area and not a "wet-room" which is common in Thailand. Very clean hotel. Seems practically new. I can't say enough great things about it...and I am a bit of a snob when it comes to things like this...so trust me...it's great
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Carmella з Канада
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great place
Clean. Bed is awesome. Great staff
Amazing staff. Though it's not on the beach the walk is less than 5 mins! It's a beautiful hotel inside
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Megan з Великобританія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Lovely stay
Near to pier. Near to the beach. Comfortable room.
Had a lovely stay at the Mermaid Boutique. The staff were very attentive and friendly. If you are wanting somewhere quiet and relaxing to stay this hotel is perfect. The breakfast is good, and it is a short walk to the beach. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Matthias з Німеччина
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Highlight on 2 weeks vacation
service, tidiness, location
First of all, we had a great time at Mermaid Boutique House!!! Especially the friendly staff and our receptionists were really nice and helpful. They organized everything and give good recommondations. The hotel is clean and quite when you have a room to the backside. They offer free beach towels and it's just a short walk to a nice beach. In November we had no rocks or trash there! The hotel is also close to the peer where ferries go to other islands or daily tour starts. We liked that we had a really clean and comfortable room and didn't miss a pool or any entertaining stuff because you can do so much thing on Lanta during the day! If you like western breakfast and eggs in all kinds of preparations (boiled, poached, scrumbled, fried, you will enjoy it. We'd have wished a bit more variety and maybe some Thai breakfast but still enjoyed it. After all, we decided to extend our stay two times and were really sad to leave.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

P.C. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great boutique hotel
The rooms and the friendly staff
This is a lovely hotel and great value for money. I could not fault the rooms and the facilities provided which included a safe, tea, coffee and water. The bed was comfortable, the floors wooden and everything was clean and new. The staff all spoke excellent English and could not do enough for you. I was initially disappointed it was not closer to the beach but the view of the mountains from the balcony more than made up for this. In fact the rooms at the back were very quiet and private and preferable to beach view. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed in low season so breakfast was not available. But I discovered the Black Coral restaurant on the beach which had superb food and had recently opened. That restaurant alone justifies staying at Klong Dao beach. The beach was nothing special, shallow with grey sand. Long beach is nicer.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hock з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Great family hotel stay
Clean big connecting rooms, near the beach and restaurants
A very convenient location, walk across the road you will find the beach, walk 5 mins you will find 7-11 stores. Restaurants are at the right and left side of the hotel.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: