Повернутися до інфо готелю

Чудовий 9,1
базуючись на 446 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 446 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,8
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,5
  • Робота персоналу: 9,5
  • Ціна-якість: 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,4

Nadine S. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Nice hotel!
The staff were amazingly helpful, the room was very nice and it was close to a very nice beach.
Our hotel manager was very good about helping us organize things we wanted to do, like snorkeling, renting a scooter bike, getting to and from the airport, and making suggestions for dining out. The hotel is immaculate, and we got one of the rooms in the back of the hotel which looked out on a nice scene of green! Thank you Lanta Mermaid!
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2014

Hayley Y. з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Was very pleasent stay!
Good service, clean,and good breakfasts.
Great experience, hotel staff was very attentive and helpful. initiatively offered to confirm our next hotel booking and transportation. Provided lots services to make out stay very comfy and easy, laundry service ,rent bikes etc...Breakfasts was very good. Highly recommended.
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2014

Robert L. з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Overrated
Close enough to beach, good breakfast, beautiful island.
Don't know what the fuss is about, the hotel has no pool, no restaurant and is located next to a busy road with much traffic and the owner is a real detail nazi. Hotel condition is worn. Close enough to the beach with about a 4min walk. Breakfast is good.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2014

Julie L. з Канада
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Beach/snorkeling paradise
Clean, good location, thai architecture
Excellent service/good value. We would definitely recommend and go back.
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2014

Joy L. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Awesome Place to Stay!
Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
Had a great stay at this hotel - cannot say enough nice things. The place is beautiful, smartly designed, comformtable and super clean. The staff is so nice and very helpful - especially Chai - thank you so much for all your great recommedations! The breakfast is great. The location is great, super close to the beach. The room exceeded expectations. Overall, highly recommend this place!
Переглянуто 28 січня 2014

Jessie I. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
The Lanta Mermaid was a great place to stay.
Clean, friendly staff, and AC.
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly and booked a boat your and motorbike rentals for us, and had good advice for restaurants. Our room was large and clean, and there was plenty of hot water for showers.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2014

Carole K. з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Great little hotel with really helpful staff
Cleanliness, price, staff
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Lanta Mermaid. I thought we might regret not booking a hotel directly on the beach but we didn't at all because it was just across the street (albeit a rather busy one). We had a mountain view room which was very quiet and we slept well. There are some rules to respect in the house but they all make complete sense so it was not a problem at all. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast which was Western only. I eat better bread, butter, jam on a daily basis here at home so it would have been nice to have the option of at least one Asian breakfast (a tasty Thai soup would have been great). Other than that, no complaint, everything was great and the staff was very helpful to book our transfer and activities.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2014

Vincent S. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
The people make it great.
Breakfast, great room,great staff.
Everyone was helpful, everything went smoothly. You can feel the love that goes into running the place. They really watch out for you. The room was very clean, comfortable, decent location. Breakfast was excellent - some of the best we've had this trip.
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2013

Andy W. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
very enjoyable
friendly staff, location and cleanliness
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2013

Lee K. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
All the staff and boss very friendly and nice !!
Clean , Friendly , Comfortable
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2013