Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 108 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,2
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,1
Сортувати за

Allan з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний з двомісним ліжком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an
close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kanjanaporn з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
good bed and great staff
staff, bed, location
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MOHAMAD з Малайзія
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff
Location, room, and the owner
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

isa з Бахрейн
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
good
loceshen
Переглянуто 06 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

isa з Бахрейн
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
bad
2C Phuket Hotel
Переглянуто 06 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Angginta з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний з двомісним ліжком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach
Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

mohamad з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний з двомісним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
value for money
location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tobias з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
small hotel for budget travellers
it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

felix з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний з двомісним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
nice
nice
nice
Переглянуто 18 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Raja з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний з двомісним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Reasonable and nice place for backpackers!
Location, atmosphere and service.
I am pleased with the service and satisfied with the room. The staffs are friendly too! Thank you very much. I will go back again soon!
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: