arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 250 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 250 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

ALEXANDER S.
Російська Федерація
08 січня 2013
хороший отель для ночевки перед рейсом
5 мин на машине от аэропрта
Очень хороший отель с своей ценовой категории, большые комнаты с плазмой, кондеем, душем с горячей водой и маленьким балкончиком. В номере есть холодильник, шкаф. Потянет на твердые 3 звезды, если не на 3+.

Alexander U.
Російська Федерація
12 грудня 2012
Хорошее расположение
Тихий, уютный и расположен рядом с аэропортом
Подходит для остановки на одну ночь. Останавливались всей семьей. Номер чистый и без запахов сырости. Все необходимое имеется.Приветливый персонал, выполнял все запросы по требованию. Завтракать не пришлось улетали рано утром. Но вечером ходил за покупками до ресторана, вполне устроило и меню и цены в нем. Утром подвезли до здания аэропорта, хотя я их об этом не просил. Время было 5 утра. Очень понравилась услуга, все были довольны. От отеля до здания аэропорта пешком идти 5 минут. Так что можно остановавливаться если есть ранний вылет и ехать до аропорта например около 1 часа. Очень удобно.

MIROSLAW A.
Польща
02 січня 2013
Idealne miejsce przed wylotem
położenie blisko lotniska,czystość w pokojach
Idealne miejsce dla osób chcących odpocząć przed długim lotem. Pokoje czyste i schludne,personel bardzo życzliwy,zapewniony bezpłatny transfer luksusowym busem na lotnisko.Warty swojej ceny

Seok L.
Південна Корея
13 липня 2016
Clean, Good for price
Its good to use for a day nearby airport. Clean, Good for price. There is a convenience store 5minutes for a walk.

Sondra M.
США
07 липня 2016
What a nice suprise!
our flight arrived in Phuket late at night so we just wanted to get our rental car and stay someplace close, no matter what it was like. This place was clean, comfortable and quiet despite being only about 200 meters from the airport exit. The restaurant attached was very nice and delicious. I would definite book here again when flying into Phuket late.

Ana J.
Філіппіни
02 липня 2016
Great hotel near airport
Great service, clean rooms, hot shower !! And good cImplement art breakfast.

BOOLYOL C.
Південна Корея
28 червня 2016
nearby phuket airport
normal mansion

WUN C.
Гонконг
27 травня 2016
Stay for Overnight flight
I booked it for one day. Generally it is good but I dun know if it is common practice of Phuket hotel that there is no teeth brush provided. It is just a small case.

Stephen L.
Австралія
19 травня 2016
Value for money
Arrival at 0200, spent an hour in immigration, what u need is something close to hv a good rest. There was no problem checking in at 0300, and the staff there are friendly. Cant expect too much at that price and 5 mins walking distance from the airport. Reminder - dont be stupid to get on a tuktuk or taxi for 200B to a location where u can safely walk to within 5 mins.

Sheryl P.
Сінгапур
06 травня 2016
Near Airport and Clean
Clean, bigger room that expected, very near the airport - which is exactly what we are looking for since we arrived Phuket at 2am