arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,5
базуючись на 243 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 243 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

9,3 MIROSLAW A.
Польща
02 січня 2013
Idealne miejsce przed wylotem
położenie blisko lotniska,czystość w pokojach
Idealne miejsce dla osób chcących odpocząć przed długim lotem. Pokoje czyste i schludne,personel bardzo życzliwy,zapewniony bezpłatny transfer luksusowym busem na lotnisko.Warty swojej ceny

8 WUN C.
Гонконг
27 травня 2016
Stay for Overnight flight
I booked it for one day. Generally it is good but I dun know if it is common practice of Phuket hotel that there is no teeth brush provided. It is just a small case.

8,4 Stephen L.
Австралія
19 травня 2016
Value for money
Arrival at 0200, spent an hour in immigration, what u need is something close to hv a good rest. There was no problem checking in at 0300, and the staff there are friendly. Cant expect too much at that price and 5 mins walking distance from the airport. Reminder - dont be stupid to get on a tuktuk or taxi for 200B to a location where u can safely walk to within 5 mins.

8 Sheryl P.
Сінгапур
06 травня 2016
Near Airport and Clean
Clean, bigger room that expected, very near the airport - which is exactly what we are looking for since we arrived Phuket at 2am

9,6 Joanna S.
Канада
05 травня 2016
Good value
I walked from the airport which was only 5 mins away. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice. They also offer a 24 hour free shuttle to the airport which is great!

9,2 lee Y.
Малайзія
05 травня 2016
good
good

7,6 YU L.
Гонконг
27 квітня 2016
凌晨check in
Sevice is good, location is good for midnight arrive to Phuket travelers

8,4 See L.
Гонконг
06 квітня 2016
great location
high C/P for a temporary stay for midnight flight

5,6 CHO S.
Гонконг
31 березня 2016
Suitable for night arrival
I arrive at Phuket airport at 2:00am and rest for few hours which is super convenience

7,2 Yee N.
Гонконг
24 березня 2016
Good services!
Good services and the staffs were helpful!