arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2462 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2462 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

luyi T.
Малайзія
15 липня 2015
Is very good for the price about RM66.66 per night
Cheap,Good Location,Wifi ok
We going with a group of 5 people and overall it is very satisfied because it is cheap and everything in average,Value for money!

melissa U.
Австралія
14 липня 2015
Perfect
Cleanliness, friendly staff, breakfast, awesome rooftop pool
Very good

greg S.
Австралія
09 липня 2015
dont stay on ground floor
staff, breky and rooms
A little bit out of town bout 15mins to cecylon mall good like it

Punwalai K.
Таїланд
08 липня 2015
Dirty, Noisy and Stinky
It was horrible to stay at the hotel. Huge deception. The bathroom is horribly dirty, the bed sheet, blanket is stinky. The towel is stained. The room smells humidity and is unclean.

Errol B.
Австралія
07 липня 2015
Cool & Open
rooftop pool, close to everything, great staff.
Cool, light & open hotel. No carpet in the rooms, big tiles instead. Helps keep the place cool along with the air con. Whole bathroom is the shower, rather than a shower in the bathroom, excellent for Phuket weather. Helpful staff, can organise a private car to pick up & deliver to the airport for 800 baht or $31.55 AUS, a trip that takes about 45 mins. Great rooftop pool. Close to eateries, massage parlors, shops & transport. Short walk to the markets & Bangla road, nightlife area. Nice view of hills. It's close enough to Bangla but far enough away, to escape it. Has an elevator. I'd stay there again. Guest friendly.

AI L.
Малайзія
04 липня 2015
No good condition, not well maintained.
OK only.

Paul W.
Австралія
25 червня 2015
ALFRESCO HOTEL PHUCKET ! A NICE CHEAP PLACE
STAFF FOOD LOCATION
WELL APPART FROM WATER LEAKS AND LOW PREASURE AND NO HOT WATER IN THE WASH BASIN. PLUS A VERY HARD MATRESS AND A BROKEN DOWN AIR CONDITIONER AND HAVING TO MOVE ROOMS. THE STAFF WERE WONDERFULL THEY DID THE BEST WITH WHAT THEY HAD. NOW THEN THERE IS THE HOTEL CHEF SHE WAS GREAT SHE VOLONTEERED TO COOK FOR OUR GROUPE ONE NIGHT. WE PAYED FOR THE FOOD AND SHE COOKED IT FOR US. THE WHOLE GROUPE AGREED IT WAS GREAT, WE ALL WE WENT HOME FULL AS STATE SCHOOL HAT RACKS. AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO THE LADY IN RECEPTION SHE WAS WONDERFULL. THANKS.

andrew L.
Великобританія
24 червня 2015
fair
ok not graet
ok would not stay more then 2days

Cian S.
Малайзія
23 червня 2015
Friendly and helpful staffs
A pleasent stay experience with this kind of price range.. Will stay here again if I ever back to phuket again.

Stuart E.
Австралія
23 червня 2015
Pleaseant
Quiet Location & Price
Noisy guests in corridors echo down corridor. Otherwise fine !