arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2454 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

3,3 Christian F.
Germany
11 березня 2015
never more!
pool
the worst hotel after more than 3 month travelling. if you open the door of your room the stench & mildew will jump in your face. about mosquitos and a few cockroaches waiting for you. i got sick from the breakfast, hanging around the whole day on the toilette. never more!

8 SHARIDA J.
Malaysia
22 квітня 2015
Good
Location

7,3 Allan B.
Denmark
02 березня 2015
good price, better than expected, incl. breakfast
within walking distance of everything. I has all you need. The breakfast was very good considering the low price. A real barging!
The wi-fi works OK. The corridors have no carpets and therefore the hotel seams more dirty than it is. All in all I had a good stay for a low price.

5,3 PHUAN M.
Malaysia
03 березня 2015
bad service
nothing

9 PATRICK S.
France
28 лютого 2015
GOOD PLACE
location swimming pool good people
I will recommand this very nice hotel. Everything perfect...

5,3 Ong T.
Malaysia
27 лютого 2015
value for money
It's quick nice , and beside the hotel have family mart . You can rent motorbike there and go around the island .

8 lim P.
Malaysia
08 березня 2015
comfortable, clean
near to family mart
Best....

6 LEUNG S.
Hong Kong
15 червня 2015
good
good

8,3 See N.
Malaysia
22 лютого 2015
Value for money and lovely hotel
Strategic location which is walking distance to majority tourist areas; hotel is comfort, clean and spacious with nice pool.
The hotel is clean, spacious and strategic. You can walk to majority of the tourist areas. It is definitely value for money and i would stay there again on my next visit!

6,3 Tania K.
Australia
22 лютого 2015
Our opinion
Shuttle bus at hotel provided from 10am every two hours, pool on rooftop, handy tips from staff
Air conditioner kept breaking down after complaining numerous times was extremely hot. Staff awesome with handy tips. Pls note you will have to pay for your airport transfer approx 750 baht. Would recommend if they had Western section for buffet breakfast eg: eggs, spaghetti as I couldn't eat rice & chicken curry every morning. Pls barter with taxi drivers that are front of hotel!