Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2468 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2468 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Zheng з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Worth the Stay
The spacious washroom, the clean bed and the functioning air conditioning
Paying only RM 283 per person for 4 nights, Al.Fres.Co was really worth the deal. After spending a whole day out, it's good to come back to a properly cleaned hotel room. Staff service is good too, especially at the counter who is always ready to lend a hand. The room was clean overall. It may look a little old on the edges, but it gives a good impression overall.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2014

gordon з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Pleasant stay for a short time
food, location, staff
land of smiles! thats all i can say! staff is really friendly and smiling and ready to help all the time.
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2014

KISHUN з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Really good for the low price
Friendly staff. Not bad of a location. Massage/minimart next door
Really good value for your money and any ride to Bangla road or Patong beach is only 200B. Walking distance is about 7-10mins but relatively close! Rooms are simple but comfortable.
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2014

Djamel з Бельгія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Alfresco Review
Thereare none to my eyes
The stays just ok and not more then I expected. I was on a superior room; the size is ok , tv was not working , staff willing to help but poor English and not a clue as to what to do . The hotel is far frlom the see and the action. I would not come again , nor will I recommaned it to friends. The breakfast was poor choise and the same every day.
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2014

Maatta з Фінляндія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Two nights stay
Location
Hotel was OK. Our room was in second floor and traffic noise was annoying in the night. Location is good, not too far from the Jugleceylon or the beach. And any disco/nightlife noise can't be hear from the hotel. Breakfast was also ok, if you stay long go a cross road to coffee mania for better one :D Pool was bit dirty :/
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2014

Gilles з Бельгія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Very nice stay
Great hotel
I was very happy with my three-night stay at alfresco!
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2014

Wannipa з Таїланд
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Ok
Location, Food, Staff
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014

Anthony з Індія
Пара
Гранд делюкс з ванною кімнатою
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
a comfortable stay at phuket
location, price and big rooms
The hotel is situated 10-15 mins walk from jungceylon mall and patong beach. There are good food joints selling delicous thai food close to the hotel. The grand deluxe rooms were very spacious. Staff were friendly and ready to help. They could improve on providing clean towels. Overall a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2014

Kim з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Stay @ Alfresco Phuket
Friendly staffs, accessible & value for money
Not Bad
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2014

Jing з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Awesome stay at hotel
The staff were very friendly, the hotel room was really neat and clean, and the price is really value for money.
The staff were very friendly, and the hotel room was really neat and clean, and the price is really value for money. The location was really good as well.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: