arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2462 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2462 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

KISHUN S.
Сінгапур
04 грудня 2014
Really good for the low price
Friendly staff. Not bad of a location. Massage/minimart next door
Really good value for your money and any ride to Bangla road or Patong beach is only 200B. Walking distance is about 7-10mins but relatively close! Rooms are simple but comfortable.

Djamel M.
Бельгія
03 грудня 2014
Alfresco Review
Thereare none to my eyes
The stays just ok and not more then I expected. I was on a superior room; the size is ok , tv was not working , staff willing to help but poor English and not a clue as to what to do . The hotel is far frlom the see and the action. I would not come again , nor will I recommaned it to friends. The breakfast was poor choise and the same every day.

Maatta R.
Фінляндія
02 грудня 2014
Two nights stay
Location
Hotel was OK. Our room was in second floor and traffic noise was annoying in the night. Location is good, not too far from the Jugleceylon or the beach. And any disco/nightlife noise can't be hear from the hotel. Breakfast was also ok, if you stay long go a cross road to coffee mania for better one :D Pool was bit dirty :/

Gilles W.
Бельгія
02 грудня 2014
Very nice stay
Great hotel
I was very happy with my three-night stay at alfresco!

Wannipa T.
Таїланд
01 грудня 2014
Ok
Location, Food, Staff

Anthony F.
Індія
30 листопада 2014
a comfortable stay at phuket
location, price and big rooms
The hotel is situated 10-15 mins walk from jungceylon mall and patong beach. There are good food joints selling delicous thai food close to the hotel. The grand deluxe rooms were very spacious. Staff were friendly and ready to help. They could improve on providing clean towels. Overall a pleasant stay at the hotel.

Kim L.
Малайзія
28 листопада 2014
Stay @ Alfresco Phuket
Friendly staffs, accessible & value for money
Not Bad

Jing ..
Сінгапур
26 листопада 2014
Awesome stay at hotel
The staff were very friendly, the hotel room was really neat and clean, and the price is really value for money.
The staff were very friendly, and the hotel room was really neat and clean, and the price is really value for money. The location was really good as well.

Connie W.
Малайзія
20 листопада 2014
Room is big and comfortable
Room, location and staff
The room is big & comfortable. The location is good.

Tan L.
Сінгапур
20 листопада 2014
Best hotel andclean hotel... near shopping area
cleanliness, helpful staff, near shopping area.