Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2468 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2468 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Stephen з Австралія
Пара
Alfresco - номер люкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
noisy room because of the aircon
nice pool, room and lobby
It is not comfortable in this hotel because aircon very noisy at night time when you were sleeping, they got nice room big, big toilet but many constructioon beside this hotel, and staff not really friendly, they got nice pool at the roof top, we enjoy swimming there.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2013

Dany з Індія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Amazing and awesome.
Size of the room, Swimming Pool & walking distances to shopping areas
It was really good and would recommend my friends also to stay here.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2013

Stephen з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Nice clean hotel
clean, comfortable,decent location
Very good value for money,enjoyed my stay and would have no hesitation in returning.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2013

KHOR з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Not too far from Patong Nightlife!
Fast check in, Free shuttle to the nearest shopping mall, Friendly staff - Ammy!
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2013

Hiroshi з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
It's the only hotel I will stay in HKT
Friendly staff, great ambiance and fab location
Always relaxing and convenience as they have shuttle service to junceylon .
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2013

Noor з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
okay not bad
good for backpackers
ThiS hotel has shuttle to city. Not near to beach so im not suggested for those who plans to go for beach. This hotel good for backpackers the hotel was small. Near to construction and far from shopping place.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2013

RAJASHEKAR з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Comfortable hotel
Free shuttle to shopping mall, great staff, comfortable room
The level of service extended by the staff was exceptional. They went out of their way to make the stay a pleasant one. The hotel offers a free shuttle tuk tuk service to the nearby Jungceylon, which is just a 2 mins drive away. Definitely a good option to consider!
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2013

Kok з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Quiet
Quiet, attentive staff & clean
Overall worth the money but the location is too far from the beach.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2013

Sheldon з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
It is a nice hotel.
Tuk tuk shuttle, design, and see through bathroom.
I loved it. The hotel is really nice but the hallway floors still need to be worked on because all I saw on the hallway floors was just plain concrete. There needs to be some ceramic tiles on the floor. Other than that, I loved it. The room I had faced the quiet side where I could see the mountain and vegetation.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2013

Stephen з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
nice hotel and big room
nice pool lobby
It is nice hotel but noisy because new construction in that place, we got nice and big room but aircondition is no good very noisy, we check out 3 days after, and the other receptionest don't care about our problem
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: