Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2468 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2468 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Sirilak з Таїланд
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
clean, convenience, fast internet
nice breakfast, clean room, shuttle bus
Переглянуто 15 червня 2013

Jagadesan з Індія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
just no worries get relaxed
location,budget,friendly staff
it's located close to patong beach not too noisy for a better sleep after roaming firendly staff ,,,inspite of their poor english they help you near by bangla road, lot of beaches, airport drop by hotel so far a nice and affordable place to stay
Переглянуто 13 червня 2013

Shu з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
comfortable.
free one-way taxi to anyplace near patong, nice design, large room
this hotel is very well design, comfortable and clean.. the staff is helpful also.. the location of this hotel is quite far from the beach and also nightlife street, which is bangla rd. but the hotel does provide free one way taxi to anyplace near Patong. So, this is the advantage point. Patong is a place for beach, water sports/ activities and also nightlife.
Переглянуто 13 червня 2013

Yeo з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
a happy holiday with my families...
cleanliness,friendly staff
Переглянуто 11 червня 2013

thatchayini з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
modern design and easy access
very fast internet, 24 room service, awesome rooftop pool
the jungceylon mall is in walking distance (about 10min), near the family mart, Iraya Massage and Tanawan hotel (which u can rent their bike for 250bath a day!), 20min to Bangla Road, free tuk tuk shuttle to the beach. during my stay, i didn't hear any loud noise probably because the construction is 90% finished. most important thing is, awesome internet speed!
Переглянуто 11 червня 2013

Agnes з Сінгапур
Пара
Гранд делюкс з ванною кімнатою
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Attentive staff, nice & clean room
Friendly staff, free shuttle to shopping centre, good breakfast
Very pleasant stay and we are very please with the staff who were very attentive and friendly. We will definitely stay there again if we go back to Phuket.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2013

Zhenni з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
cheap and friendly
cheap, nice design, friendly staff1
i had a bug in my bathroom and ants over the counter. the location was not that great but there is a free shuttle to the shopping center.
Переглянуто 07 червня 2013

Jenna з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Very comfortable and overall, satisfying stay.
Clean, Comfortable, has free Wi-fi
Although this hotel is not exactly close to the where most of the attractions were (e.g jung ceylon mall, bangla road etc, it would take us about 15 min by walking to reach there), their chic and modern design, coupled with clean and comfortable rooms more than made up for it. In addition, they do also have a free shuttle service on their tuk-tuk to the shopping mall (of course, not 24/7). The staffs were friendly and helped us a lot in our enquiries. They also have a small but very nice infinity pool on the roof top. Overall, if you dont mind their location, I would highly recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2013

Loqman з Сінгапур
Пара
Alfresco - номер люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
I love the room. Hotel surroundings, not so much
Great room, Great Bed
Переглянуто 06 червня 2013

Wen з Малайзія
Пара
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Location consider ok,there is a distance to town
Value for money
Переглянуто 06 червня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: