arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2462 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2462 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Shu A.
Малайзія
13 червня 2013
comfortable.
free one-way taxi to anyplace near patong, nice design, large room
this hotel is very well design, comfortable and clean.. the staff is helpful also.. the location of this hotel is quite far from the beach and also nightlife street, which is bangla rd. but the hotel does provide free one way taxi to anyplace near Patong. So, this is the advantage point. Patong is a place for beach, water sports/ activities and also nightlife.

Yeo L.
Малайзія
11 червня 2013
a happy holiday with my families...
cleanliness,friendly staff

thatchayini A.
Малайзія
11 червня 2013
modern design and easy access
very fast internet, 24 room service, awesome rooftop pool
the jungceylon mall is in walking distance (about 10min), near the family mart, Iraya Massage and Tanawan hotel (which u can rent their bike for 250bath a day!), 20min to Bangla Road, free tuk tuk shuttle to the beach. during my stay, i didn't hear any loud noise probably because the construction is 90% finished. most important thing is, awesome internet speed!

Agnes K.
Сінгапур
10 червня 2013
Attentive staff, nice & clean room
Friendly staff, free shuttle to shopping centre, good breakfast
Very pleasant stay and we are very please with the staff who were very attentive and friendly. We will definitely stay there again if we go back to Phuket.

Zhenni Z.
Китай
07 червня 2013
cheap and friendly
cheap, nice design, friendly staff1
i had a bug in my bathroom and ants over the counter. the location was not that great but there is a free shuttle to the shopping center.

Jenna C.
Сінгапур
06 червня 2013
Very comfortable and overall, satisfying stay.
Clean, Comfortable, has free Wi-fi
Although this hotel is not exactly close to the where most of the attractions were (e.g jung ceylon mall, bangla road etc, it would take us about 15 min by walking to reach there), their chic and modern design, coupled with clean and comfortable rooms more than made up for it. In addition, they do also have a free shuttle service on their tuk-tuk to the shopping mall (of course, not 24/7). The staffs were friendly and helped us a lot in our enquiries. They also have a small but very nice infinity pool on the roof top. Overall, if you dont mind their location, I would highly recommend this hotel.

Loqman K.
Сінгапур
06 червня 2013
I love the room. Hotel surroundings, not so much
Great room, Great Bed

Wen L.
Малайзія
06 червня 2013
Location consider ok,there is a distance to town
Value for money

Rahul A.
Індія
05 червня 2013
not bad
large rooms, large bathrooms,fast internet

Dong L.
Південна Корея
04 червня 2013
good hotel
cheap and jungsillon area
good, cheap, jungsilon area. use until tour..............