Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2467 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2467 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 6,3
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Denise з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Alfresco - номер люкс
Зупинявся на 12 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Nice small hotel
Size, location and swimming pool
Was a nice stay, would be better if airconditioner unit was not situated above heads on balcony. Loved the roof top pool, could have done with a shade sail around the other lounges, but still was nice.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SURAYA з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Comfort & Affordable
Big rooms, large bathrooms, fast internet
Their free Tuk Tuk service is unavailable (broke down) during our stay so we have to take taxi which is expensive, quite far from Patong City & Patong beach but near to Jangceylon shopping mall
Переглянуто 02 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Set з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
budget hotel
friendly boss & staff
Переглянуто 01 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HO з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
it is a very relax and comfortable trip
friendly staff,quite environment,good service provided
It is a very nice budget hotel. The environment is good in clean but when we go the tuk tuk services is not available and under maintainance
Переглянуто 01 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

paradee з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
cheap hotel room but uncomfortable
low cost , colorful decoration, near shoppingmall
it's not bad to stay here because it's cheap , near shopping mall and there are many channel on TV cable but i feel uncomfortable as follow, -there is not enough parking -small hotel -bad water heater & air conditioner - far from patong beach can't reach by walking i'm not impress with this hotel and i won't to stay here next time
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kamolrut з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Great and nice time in Phuket
Very friendly staff and the room price is reasonable
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

daryl з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
nice hotel and great staff
really fast internet, staff was helpful and good room service
the room was a nice color which attracted me to it. after staying the first night though i realized its quite a far walk to the beach and bangla road. the staff was nice and very helpful. i needed to book a ferry to the port to go to phi phi and they set it all up for me. free tuk tuk to the mall and bangla helped, they run til 9pm. the internet here was extremely fast, i was pleased.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

nicholas з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Simple and clean
helpful staff, good service and nice comfortable room.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hari з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Good Hotel
Cheap Hotel with excellent rooms
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Azri з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Great place
Fast internet, Near to family mart, free tuktuk.
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Greeted with cold towels and a cold drink. Got upgraded to the suites. Friendly and helpful staff around. Massage just next to the hotel. Rented a bike which is just a walking distance from the hotel. With bike, just 3mins ride to Jungceylon. 5mins to bangla road.
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: