arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2462 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2462 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

SURAYA B.
Малайзія
02 травня 2013
Comfort & Affordable
Big rooms, large bathrooms, fast internet
Their free Tuk Tuk service is unavailable (broke down) during our stay so we have to take taxi which is expensive, quite far from Patong City & Patong beach but near to Jangceylon shopping mall

Set T.
Малайзія
01 травня 2013
budget hotel
friendly boss & staff

HO Y.
Малайзія
01 травня 2013
it is a very relax and comfortable trip
friendly staff,quite environment,good service provided
It is a very nice budget hotel. The environment is good in clean but when we go the tuk tuk services is not available and under maintainance

paradee R.
Таїланд
30 квітня 2013
cheap hotel room but uncomfortable
low cost , colorful decoration, near shoppingmall
it's not bad to stay here because it's cheap , near shopping mall and there are many channel on TV cable but i feel uncomfortable as follow, -there is not enough parking -small hotel -bad water heater & air conditioner - far from patong beach can't reach by walking i'm not impress with this hotel and i won't to stay here next time

Kamolrut K.
Таїланд
29 квітня 2013
Great and nice time in Phuket
Very friendly staff and the room price is reasonable

daryl B.
Канада
28 квітня 2013
nice hotel and great staff
really fast internet, staff was helpful and good room service
the room was a nice color which attracted me to it. after staying the first night though i realized its quite a far walk to the beach and bangla road. the staff was nice and very helpful. i needed to book a ferry to the port to go to phi phi and they set it all up for me. free tuk tuk to the mall and bangla helped, they run til 9pm. the internet here was extremely fast, i was pleased.

nicholas C.
Малайзія
28 квітня 2013
Simple and clean
helpful staff, good service and nice comfortable room.

Hari R.
Сінгапур
26 квітня 2013
Good Hotel
Cheap Hotel with excellent rooms

Azri A.
Сінгапур
26 квітня 2013
Great place
Fast internet, Near to family mart, free tuktuk.
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Greeted with cold towels and a cold drink. Got upgraded to the suites. Friendly and helpful staff around. Massage just next to the hotel. Rented a bike which is just a walking distance from the hotel. With bike, just 3mins ride to Jungceylon. 5mins to bangla road.

yeeb P.
Малайзія
26 квітня 2013
worth for value and spacious room
Room, swimming pool