Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2467 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2467 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 6,3
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

MIN з Китай
Пара
Гранд делюкс з ванною кімнатою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
If not too much mosquito,it would be a good hotel
1.clean room.2.big bathroom with bathtub.3.rooftop swimming pool is great
Good:1.clean room.2.big bathroom with bathtub.3.rooftop swimming pool is great Bad:too much mosquito in room.Breakfast is just so so.
Переглянуто 19 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sook з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Nice & Safe Hotel for Solo Traveler
Free shuttle service; Nice swimming pool; Comfortable room
My stay was great and I slept well at night with the huge bed and soft pillows. The air-con works well and save me from the hot weather. The see-through bathroom window kept me away from my weird and scary thoughts by watching TV through the window while I'm taking shower. There is nobody at the swimming pool and it was awesome to swim like a boss and nobody care. Haha :) It feels like it's my personal pool. There is a Family Mart next to the hotel and 10 mins walk to the Jungceylon Shopping Complex. They also provides shuttle to the beach and town for free (from 8am to 10pm) Airport shuttle available too with fair charges (750THB-800THB for private car and 200THB for mini-bus)
Переглянуто 19 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

EVONNE з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Comfortable clean room
Affordable price, clean, location was not bad..
Переглянуто 18 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tajinder з Індія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
It was as good as expected, totally recommended
friendly staff, breakfast, good internet
it was smooth, we were a group of 6, staying in 2 rooms (with one extra bed in each). our rooms were all set before we reached. the staff was quick and attentive. the breakfast was good. we always got the free ride to beach as well and when i injured my finger at the coral stones the staff took care of it as well. 5 stars to the staff.
Переглянуто 14 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

RANGASWAMI з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Totally worth it
Swimming poo, location, staff
Переглянуто 13 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

goran з Швеція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Very nice hotel
The rooms were very nice , the pool on the roof was great and friendly staff
A great place , nice big rooms , a beautiful pool on the roof , clean in hotel , very nice people working there an close to to shopping
Переглянуто 12 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

nur з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Decent hotel and friendly, great customer service
good customer service. Clean room and bathroom. Food was average
Restaurant serves pork. For muslims, they did not make aware of this. Overall hotel is ok and value for the money. However there was no cable adapter, you have to request for it. Could not charge our phone, we had to request from other places/ our travel agent. Roof top pool was just ok, clean but not really like in the picture.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vikas з Індія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Very bad location and average rooms
Breakfast
The location of hotel is not at all good. Even rooms are not that great... The only plus point of hotel is breakfast. It's just a budget hotel... may be good for bachelors... but not at all good for couple... Don't choose this hotel by looking at photos posted. Rooms are dusty and you can hear construction/road vehicles noise all day and late nights... I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

NORHISHAM з Малайзія
Пара
Гранд делюкс з ванною кімнатою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Such An Amazing Hotel ....
Nearby to Junceylon Shopping Mall
The room is so huge and clean ... The Set up is mean for honeymoon ... The bath up is huge and spacious .. I will come back for the same hotel if I'm planning to Phuket again
Переглянуто 08 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tiffany з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Simple hotel with great service..
the infinity pool and tuk tuk service.
We had a great stay over at alfresco. We enjoyed our morning swim over at the infinity pool and the simple morning breakfast that was good enough to fill our stomach. However, the one way tuk tuk service was pretty troublesome for us as we had to take about 10-15 mins to walk back to the hotel from patong beach and jungceylon shopping mall.And if your room were to be like us that was along the main road, it will be pretty noisy and construction work is ongoing every now and then. However, everything was value for money and we had a great stay there. Note to all : taxi is pretty expensive over at phuket. from jungceylon / patong beach back to hotel will be around 200 baht which is around SGD 8.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: