Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2468 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2468 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Si з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Excellent service
Clean room, hotel service was good.
The front desk was very prompt with our request. Although the location was alittle off the main entertainment area and the beach, there was a one way tuk tuk. Walking to the beach takes 15mins but I would advance to only do so after the sunsets.
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2013

Puspa з Індонезія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great location, great service, good food
Great service free tuktuk for drop off only
The staff of hotel really nice and friendly, we get the welcoming drink, by the time we arrived. The hotel really clean with the great shower, also the hotel room has got the balcony. The hotel also provide the tuktuk (taxi thailand) for drop off only. the location of hotel near with junceylon mall and surrounded with tour travels if we want to book a trip to phiphi island. I definitely will stay in this hotel again when I come to Phuket.
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2013

Low з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Good service
Friendly staff, spacious rooms
I stayed four nights in this hotel, delicious breakfast, spacious rooms and clean bathroom. Is a good location if u are rent a bike. If not, hotel is provide a free tuk-tuk to the shopping mall which is near to the beach. Overall is good!
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2013

Andrew з Гонконг
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Small hotel with good service
Big and clean room, good location and breakfast
We have stayed in Alfresco for 3 nights in Feb 2013 and we had a very pleasant experience. The overall quality is good, room is clean and the WiFi signal is strong even in our room on 5th floor. Although we did not try the swimming pool on the roof, I think it should be ok. The breakfast is also good enough if you consider the room rate is very reasonable.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2013

Germain з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
comfortable room
location
Denied early check in as rooms were fully booked, was told to come back after 2pm. Came back at 230pm but room was not ready yet. Waited till 3pm before we were given an upgraded room which has a huge bathroom. Despite the above, the hotel receptionist was professional in handling such issues and we were alright with the whole delay.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2013

Hui з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд делюкс з ванною кімнатою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
lovely hotel and service with smile
location and service
nice rooms and stuff with smiles all the time. and theres a swimming pool on the top .
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2013

Andrea з Італія
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд делюкс з ванною кімнатою
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Nice style needs maintenance
Nice rooftop pool, clean rooms
Got upgraded to a suite at check-in. Staff was kind and check-in process took only two minutes. The room was nice but need a little bit more maintenance. Location is quite near to the shopping area and the beach and a free shuttle service runs whenever you need (should be nice if they had a number to ask for a pickup on the return way or have a fixed schedule for return pickup). Just got a problem with laundry (they forgot to send my clothes) but overall experience is fine for a budget hotel.
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2013

Aashish з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд делюкс з ванною кімнатою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great location and lovely hotel
Beautiful rooms
About a 1 km from the patong beach but has got tuk tuk transport or you can rent bikes. The hotel is really pretty. The swimming pool on terrace is cozy as well.
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2013

XIAOLU з Китай
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
location is not quiet good
But room nice
next can find better place nearby sea, because have so many hotels, don not need worry
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2013

Eelyn з Китай
Група
Гранд делюкс з ванною кімнатою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Lovely hotel and friendly staff
worth for money
lovely hotel but not in a great location, some tuktuk and taxi drive never hear the hotel before, not far from big c & jungcelone, there is a swimming pool and hotel room is big and nice. very friendly staff.
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: