Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 2468 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2468 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Eelyn з Китай
Група
Гранд делюкс з ванною кімнатою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
lovely hotel friendly staff
friendly staff
stay there for two nights, worth for money, big room and friendly staff. but not in a good location.
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LUO з Китай
Пара
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
good
relax
this resorts is extremly fit what I need, nice beach, nice pool, great view, etc... according to my opinion, this resort is the best among total 4 resorts at leam tong, but it is the cheapest also!
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LUO з Китай
Пара
Гранд делюкс з ванною кімнатою
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
just so so
free tuktuk transprot to beach
Frankly speaking, this hotel every thing is just medium, located at a dusty main road, but not so far to jungceylon, about 5 minutes to jungceylon by walking. you can find a lot of tour agent near by and restaurants also.
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LUO з Китай
Пара
Гранд делюкс з ванною кімнатою
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
just so so
good breakfast
Frankly speaking, this hotel every thing is just medium, located at a dusty main road, but not so far to jungceylon, about 5 minutes to jungceylon by walking. you can find a lot of tour agent near by and restaurants also.
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Iain з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
great hotel
guest friendly
great hotel , guest friendly , free tuk tuk to town . no rush, great staff, went out of there way to accommodate me, even with my late wake ups
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rajini з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great location but bad service
Location
We were given room 101 ground floor and next to the service entrance but thank god it wasn't noisy... The room was very spacious and we didn't want to change...that was the plus point and after that all was just so bad... Room is very very dirty and very very dusty... Given us the ground floor at least they should have made up with us on the view but all we got was covered construction side... The entire stay our sheets were not changed and 3rd day we had to make our own bed...housekeeping is just plain lazy and seriously language was not even a barrier coz we used plenty of sign language.. Breakfast is horrible yes pretty bad actually... The staffs are on their toes when the manager is around or else they are not bothered answering question from the guest... Tuk tuk service is good as they are willing to drop ius off anytime within patong..... Swimming pool is very dirty..amenities are not replenished and we had o go to the reception all the time and thank god it was just a few steps away... Over all I wouldn't recommend alfresco ...
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

karl з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Good Hotel,basic but good sized rooms.
covenient shop and motorbike hire next door.
friendly staff very attentive, hotel simple clean and not fussy,rooms were spacious and comfortable although probably due for a makeover in the next 12-24 months. rooms are made up late if you require unlike many others that sometimes hound you out!
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nicolas з Індонезія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
clean hotel
Best food
The hotel is good. Clean n the room service is fast n good. Good hospitality. But the place too quit, must take 10-15 minutes go to the beach. An take 10minites go to the night market at bangla. But overall the hotel is good.
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kimberley з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Average Hotel with Average Service
Tuktuk free service to Beach and Jungceylon Mall
This hotel was not what we expected. Photos were true to what the hotel looked like and room was nice and spacious as well as clean. But the service was poor. they could barely speak english and it seemed like everything was a struggle. Breakfast was pretty average but i guess all u needed if u were on a budget.
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SHANA з Китай
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
weill location and well facilities hotel
not expensive and well facilities~! well location!
it's good, and the top roof pool is so nice, and our room face to the back street so it is not noicy at all! and it's close to the shopping mall well, just little far away from the beach, but easy to find verything you want! the price of this hotel is valued!
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: